Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ana from Detroit

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great little hotel outside of Midway Airport in a "hotel circle" area. There is a large area with several hotels, all sharing a parking lot. It is very convenient. We reserved a one bedroom suite for 3 adults, one slept on the double size sofa bed. There's a small kitchen with a full-size fridge, small electric stove, microwave, dishwasher, and all the dishes & utensils for eating & cooking. A small table with 2 chairs for dining and a desk with separate comfy desk chair. Two TV's (one in living space the other in bedroom). Bathroom was a good size with a separate vanity, closet and toilet & shower in a separate space with a door. Very convenient for a family. Breakfast was great: eggs, sausage, biscuits, breakfast breads, yogurt, juices, waffle maker. The attendant in that room was very friendly & accommodating. As were the desk clerks on both the day and evening shift. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
Ana, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at the Residence Inn Midway. I appreciate your time and for rating the hotel favorably. We look forward to your return visit if your travels bring you back into this area. Maria Middleton Nied General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review. Please visit us again if your travels bring you back into this area. Maria Middleton Nied General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sherice

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
Sherice, Thank you for the five star rating. I thank you for choosing the Residence Inn Midway. Maria Middleton Nied General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아주 만족스런 숙소

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
객실이 청걸하고 직원이 친절했다. 미드웨이 공항까지 셔틀로 쉽게 갈수 있었다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Residence Inn Midway and for giving us a 5 star rating. Maria Middleton Nied General Manager
4 out of 5
by Pennie from Ada

Pricey for my dog stay..

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
A little high price for my dog.. Other than that it was great...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
Dear Pennie form Ada, We appreciate that you liked our hotel albeit the pet fee incurred. We do hope to have you back if your travels bring you back to this area. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
4 out of 5
by Tyronne

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
Tyronne, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel during your stay. We would welcome additional feedback on how we can obtain a 5 star rating from you. Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn Midway and we look forward to your return visit if your travels bring you to this area.
5 out of 5
by kenneth from Detroit

Great five *****

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
it was great love the room! breakfast great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
Kenneth, Thank you for the five star rating! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and we all look forward to a return visist! Maria Middleton Nied General Manager
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Maria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We pride ourselves on providing exemplary service. We look forward to having you again at the Residence Inn if your travels bring you back into this area. Maria Middleton Nied
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was my first time in Chicago. I stayed four nights at the Residence Inn with my family. Overall... the room was clean. The employees were friendly and attentive. The free breakfast was definitely a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Maria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We pride ourselves on providing exemplary service. We look forward to having you again at the Residence Inn if your travels bring you back into this area. Maria Middleton Nied
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Maria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We pride ourselves on providing exemplary service. We look forward to having you again at the Residence Inn if your travels bring you back into this area. Maria Middleton Nied