Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Didn't even stay the night.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
There was a piece of a razor on the pool floor. The room smelt like a dusty attic. Extremely out of date. Couldn't stay the night. The smell had me uncomfortably sneezing. I felt like I count breath at some points.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
This motel is currently undergoing renovations, I was told that has been going on for more than 6 months and they don't have an estimated completion date yet. When I made the reservation I was told that they have an indoor swimming pool, but when I checked in there was a sign on the door to the pool area that it was closed. The bath towels were so thin and only a little but larger than hand towels I was glad I brought a large towel that I had planned on using at the swimming pool. There were 3 small very thin pillows on the King Size bed so I had to go out and buy a couple of pillows to be able to sleep comfortably. Parking was very limited, especially because they had several large trucks in the lot taking up guest parking spaces. I plan to never go back to this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

on a busy noisy street, minimal accommodation

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: almost everything
stayed only 1 night out of 4 originally booked. they want me to write more here and i'm doing Expedia a favor by writing anything at all — so this is what you get.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Expedia hadn't sent the reservation email on time, so the guy at the front desk said he couldn't do anything for me with giving me a room eventhough I showed him the email on my phone. He made it a real big hassle for me to where I had to call Expedia and than re do the reservation. I wasn't very satisfied, the process ended up taking almost an hour out of my night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
it's little expensive for what u get. room was clean but little old. free parking is a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, but may not be worth for some

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel stay was cheap and the amenities that were provided were convenient (breakfast, Wi-Fi), but the beds were honestly not very comfortable at all. All of us had trouble getting a decent rest after two nights here on the mattresses provided. Hairdryers were also not available when requested.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible place

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: absolutely nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Room under construction, carpet pulled out, paint stains everywhere, no refrigerator and microwave, unfriendly staff, no extra towels and soaps, no telephone, no room service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for a quick stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
good place to stay for the price. end of day, the bed was comfortable enough. biggest problem was the towels were so small and tiny, and the lack of usual hotel necessities like an iron.