Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for us. Dirty.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We intended to stay two nights but left after the first nights stay. The sheets were stained, the towels which are just a bit bigger than hand towels were stained as well. The room was dirty. The ok part....the staff was pleasant and the air conditioner worked well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The hotel is under renovation, the environment is very bad but the room is decent. The breakfast is poor compare with the hotels I stayed in Florida and California. The staff didn't follow my instruction to modify the changes I made ahead of check-in.(may be is the Expedia people most likely because I have to be on hold for TWO AND HALF HOURS to speak to a real person, and NOBODY FROM EXPEDIA reply my email!!) I will Never use Expedia again, for sure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo

Posted Aug 10, 2016
15min in auto dalla citta' colazione poverissima. Camera media qualita'.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay, FL

Scary Choice

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We chose this spot for its location near Midway Airport as we had a 7am flight. Suspicious activity in parking lot at our 10pm arrival. Night Manager was courteous but facility itself failed. Room was labeled non-smoking but still had smokey smell. However, room was very clean. Outside door there was noisy activity from midnight to 4pm, preventing us from much sleep. Lots of shouting and partying non stop, not sure who the participants were as we stayed locked in room, feeling unsafe. Sorry, but despite nice manager, the hotel failed for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Do not stay here. No pool Flooded floor in room Cardboard only thing between you and outside where Ac used to be Deadbolt doesn't work Broken bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
WE HAD A GREAT TIME BUT TO MUCH NOICE IN THE HOTEL!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Nichts
Zweckgebundenes Motel mit naheliegendem Bahnhof in Richtung Chicago und Aurora. Das Frühstück ist mangelhaft und nicht zu empfehlen. Werder ist alles vorhanden noch wird nachgefüllt. Sogar die Milch für das Müsli fehlte. Nicht zu empfehlen, es gibt bessere Motels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
It was fantastic. Hotel was very clean and looked very elegant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near Green Bay, WI

convenient location

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: the location was handy and the rooms were ok. good for the price.
Cons: the carpet is old and so are the tvs. i was surprised that no one know that we lacked heat and/or air conditioning. it was still ok.
Location: it is near enough to chicago to be convenient, and there are many restaurants and stores nearby. we appreciated the location.
we booked two rooms for the same price. one had a refrigerator and microwave and one did not. the more equipped room was fine. next door we had a new window that didn't open and neither air nor heat. the young man at the desk was very good. fortunately it was a cool day, so we were ok. we were offered a different room for the second night, but it was cool again, so we stayed where we were. it seemed strange to me that the desk person didn't realize that there was no air conditioner in the room at all and that the heat wasn't working. the faucet in the tub was interesting, too. the cold water and hot water were reversed. interesting.