Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated room, noisy.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
No sound barrier. The fan wouldn't stay on to help with noise. Bed was comfortable. Smoky room. Non smoking unavailable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a bed and bath on a short business trip

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Good for a bed and bath on a short business trip. Breakfast was not much - waffles, bagels, muffins, cereal...basically all carbs. The hotel and dining room are worn and show their age, but everything was clean and well kept. 14 minutes from Midway and a few mid-to low priced restaurants in walking distance from hotel made it convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Awful hotel with poor facilities

Posted Jan 8, 2016
They didn't put enough towns even when we asked it. They just have one hair dryer for all the hotel, so we couldn't use it. The heater didn't work well or it was too hot or we had to turn it off, so I spent my nights waking up bc it was too hot or too cold. The woman in the breakfast all the time talk in the phone in Spanish. Not pillows enough. Old room and furniture.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

terrible

Posted Dec 31, 2015
If you are looking for comfort or even to watch tv don't go here. Very small rooms not at all like the pictures!!!! The tv is so outdated it even has lines through it and 6 channels that you can't see because of the lines. Furniture? The bed barely fits there is no space here. And although the pool was closed I'd rather swim in a lake! I only gave one star because it wouldn't allow me to review..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Bath, Michigan

Great staff

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was a bit dated but the staff were great they made my stay enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelechi from Bronx, NY

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel not in the best condition and needs TLC. However, staff was responsive to inquires and did best that they could.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but pretty clean

Posted Oct 29, 2015
This hotel is very old and with that comes many things .... There is no insulation in the room see you can literally hear everything going on in the rooms around you . One night there was kids staying in the room above me and they were jumping off the bed and pounding on the ceiling until 1 AM . I'm pretty sure a prostitute was frequenting one of the rooms beside me. I could hear the high heels walk in late at night and then getting busy and then her leaving about two hours later . You can hear everything going on in the parking lot early in the morning. There isn't a heater or an air-conditioners so there's no fan to turn on to block out noise. Tiny towels so bring one of your own with you. The staff was very nice. No coffe maker, hair dryer or iron in room. Bed was pretty comfortable. It actually wouldn't be that bad of a hotel for the price if it wasn't for all of the noise. I was in town for work and stayed here for a week and pretty much got no sleep the whole time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The hotel is too close to the road. And the wall is so thin that all kinds of noise woke me up several times
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabiana from Florianopolis

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel longe para quem está sem carro e pretende conhecer Chicago. A moça que é responsável pelo café da manhã é muito simpática e solicita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels