Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by MaryAlice N.

Great place to hide

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Only bad things was the pillows were thin and the water pressure in the tap for the tub fools you into thinking it'll be a good shower. The pillows were fixed by being a few more. But over all a very nice play to hide for some peace and quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Worst experience we've ever had. The first room we were given wasn't even cleaned. It looked like a project room with stiff stuff everywhere. No Internet, had to use from a neighboring hotel, no breakfast, the only thing they had that was advertised was free parking and even then you won't feel comfortable leaving your car overnight. Negative stars if it could be applied
1 out of 5
by mary

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely needs to be updated and cleaned
2 out of 5
by mary from iowa

rodeway Joliet Illinois

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fairly clean except for a couple of cobwebs in the corners. the bed headboard was falling off the wall and was beinc held up by the phone books. the pillows were flat. the bathroom wasn't clean enought that we felt safe showering there, we requested a roll away bed which we had to ask for twice. when it came it had a urine stained mattress with a huge rip in it. but all the bedding was clean and the carpeting looked new. price was reasonable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, you get what you pay for

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Pictures looked ok on hotels.com, but was very disappointed when I drove up, I was scared to stay there, but didn't think I could get a refund. Very rundown, would not recommend this to anyone! The only thing decent was the price
2 out of 5
by Muhammad from Texas

ok Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
I paid 60, Not worth it for the money i paid. Overall Not Bad. No Break Fast. Blankets on the bed was really old, Movers use these type of blankets on furniture and stuff for moving. Internet was ok. Clock Alarm inside the room was not working, thanks to my cell phone.
2 out of 5
by Allison from Schaumburg

Decent for the price if you need a place to sleep

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and had been cleaned, but there was a dirty sock and empty Coke bottle under the bed, and several very visible stains on the sheets and pillowcases. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean, so it served the purpose since I really just needed a place to sleep and get ready in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waterford mi

good location.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: location, clean rooms
Cons: do not advertise breckfast.
Location: went to route 66 drag strip
no breckfast as advertised!!! only coffee which was empty when i went to get it!!!!
1 out of 5
by Ashanti from Joliet

Don't Ever Stay @ Rodeway Inn Joliet!!!!!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I have ever been too. No heat in the room. The carpet was dirty the bedside table/nightstand was dirty. And the previous room occupant left a note on the mirror saying they found a condom in the room. Apparently house keeping still didn't clean very well or the note wouldn't have been there for me to see. Wouldn't take my dog here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels