Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Super accommodations!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Virtually everything!
Cons: Couldn't get the dishwasher to work. Venetian blind on living room window looking out on street not operable,
Location: Many restaurants and coffee shops nerby
More space than I needed but it was all was neat and clean and comfortable. (Andrew, thanks for the last minute switch. It was just 2 blocks from my daughters place.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice apartment, in the city, close to amenities,

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This was a lovely apartment in an interesting part of Chicago. The place had been newly renovated, was clean and comfortable. The only drawbacks were the tight and difficult parking situation and that some appliances did not work - minor inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RoscoeVille

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was in a good neighborhood. Street parking can be scarce.
5 out of 5
by Chad from Mayfield, Kentucky

Great stay...didn't want to leave

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights. Comfortable beds, nice sitting/TV area, dining area, kitchen. Only downer, not enough toilet paper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved this place

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful place in an amazing neighbor hood. Apartment was very clean and well kept. Street parking was a breeze and there are many restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Moraga, CA

Hidden Gem Accommodations to Visit Chicago

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay to visit Chicago. We took Bus #77 transfer to Bus #146 to go downtown and the Field Museum. The buses came so often that we hardly waited more than 10 minutes for all the buses. The apartment was impressively spacious with high end sheets, towels, kitchen stuff. We loved the stay. One thing I have to mention is this company has many hotel locations. We went to the location of where the business is listed and was very frustrated to know we needed to take taxi/uber to a new location. YOU MUST ASK FOR THE ADDRESS OF YOUR ASSIGNED HOTEL BEFORE GETTING THERE.
5 out of 5
by Shawn from Brownsburg, IN

Roscoe Village Guesthouse

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, eager to please and accessible y
5 out of 5
by Rosanne from Rochester, MI

Great stay and definitely will come back!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful! The place is located in a great neighborhood. It's not in downtown so it's not too crowded. Everything was pretty much clean, except for some dust by the window.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place, Horrible Guests

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in Hamlin Park #1 Unit which is on the first floor. The unit is clean, spacious and well appointed. The first night, Thursday, was great It was nice and quiet and we got a good nights sleep. The second and third nights were horrible because we had very noisy people staying in the unit directly above ours. Would never, ever stay in that unit again. If you do, beware if you have loud people above you. Bring ear plugs or you will not be able to sleep.