Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Champaign? IL

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Great accommodations, clean and comfortable. Will be staying there again on my next trip to Chicago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Very nice and condo conveniently located. We had a problem with the furnace and would able to connect with someone at 10:00 at night.
1 out of 5
by Dillon

Shady

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
They advertised the price at 100$ then demanded another 120$ at checkin for a cleaning fee which wasn't in the advertisiment
4 out of 5
by Zarko

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good choice,great location and definitely rent a garage at the back of the house. Saves a lot of time. Little improvement needed but overall good fit for a money.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay! It was a cute, clean house in a beautiful neighborhood. We really enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeannine

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Roscoe Village Guesthouse. Clean, light and well kept. My only suggestion would be to add blankets for the cooler weather. We will definitely stay again when we visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vincent

We will definitely be back!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay here! We brought our 2 toddlers and found the location completely comfortable - easily accessible, plenty of room, clean, and in a great location. We visit Chicago frequently and have stayed all over the city. If you are looking for a neighborhood location with all the amenities a family needs - this is it. We will be staying here for all future city trips!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
The property was very nice and the location convenient. Parking was challenging. The most disappointing thing was an $120 room cleaning charge you get for staying less than 3 nights (in the fine print I guess).