Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
The property was very nice and the location convenient. Parking was challenging. The most disappointing thing was an $120 room cleaning charge you get for staying less than 3 nights (in the fine print I guess).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartment in quiet neighborhood

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great apartment in a very nice neighborhood -- not the center of tourist life, but rather quiet and residential, but with restaurants and cafes all around. Tons of space, nicely decorated and comfortable beds. Don't bother paying for parking, by the way. Lots of free street parking available nearby. Guests should also know that some of the apartments are not accessible. Ours was up 3 flights of stairs with no elevator. Not a problemember for us, but might be for others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Super accommodations!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Virtually everything!
Cons: Couldn't get the dishwasher to work. Venetian blind on living room window looking out on street not operable,
Location: Many restaurants and coffee shops nerby
More space than I needed but it was all was neat and clean and comfortable. (Andrew, thanks for the last minute switch. It was just 2 blocks from my daughters place.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice apartment, in the city, close to amenities,

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This was a lovely apartment in an interesting part of Chicago. The place had been newly renovated, was clean and comfortable. The only drawbacks were the tight and difficult parking situation and that some appliances did not work - minor inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RoscoeVille

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was in a good neighborhood. Street parking can be scarce.
5 out of 5
by Chad from Mayfield, Kentucky

Great stay...didn't want to leave

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights. Comfortable beds, nice sitting/TV area, dining area, kitchen. Only downer, not enough toilet paper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved this place

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful place in an amazing neighbor hood. Apartment was very clean and well kept. Street parking was a breeze and there are many restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Moraga, CA

Hidden Gem Accommodations to Visit Chicago

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay to visit Chicago. We took Bus #77 transfer to Bus #146 to go downtown and the Field Museum. The buses came so often that we hardly waited more than 10 minutes for all the buses. The apartment was impressively spacious with high end sheets, towels, kitchen stuff. We loved the stay. One thing I have to mention is this company has many hotel locations. We went to the location of where the business is listed and was very frustrated to know we needed to take taxi/uber to a new location. YOU MUST ASK FOR THE ADDRESS OF YOUR ASSIGNED HOTEL BEFORE GETTING THERE.
5 out of 5
by Shawn from Brownsburg, IN

Roscoe Village Guesthouse

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, eager to please and accessible y