Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Underwhelming

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful, especially the overnight/midnight front desk manager.
Cons: Attention to detail. I don't usually write poor review, but this was underwhelming, especially for using the Sheraton name and at the price point.
Location: Very suburban. Drive or rent a car for your off-business time.
Wha..? Someone's in my room with me? Now they're using my bathroom? What ....? Let me check. Oh. That's the room next door. Ever hear of sound insulation Sheraton? I put up the "Green choice" card on the door handle. The card said the staff just would not replace the linens. Didn't know that meant the cleaning staff would not come in my room at all to vacuum, refresh toiletries, or empty the trash. In the conference room in which I attended training sessions, the table cloths had many stains and dried up hot sauce/ketchup on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u

Amazing! It was so clean and quiet!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I loved free parking and the complimentary breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Generally Quiet and Above Average

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The Sheraton is a better than average hotel. It's in need of some design and finish updates. But the free internet is fantastic and works very well compared to most hotels, making up a bit for the age of things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Reasonably priced hotel and a good value

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: There wasn't anything I didn't like.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Suburban area with the usual kind of shopping. U Dawg U is a good place nearby for a cheap meal.
The hotel was clean and well appointed. The room was spacious and the overall amenities were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Based on 41 years as a traveling salesman and a comparison with over 4500 nights in hotels and motels.
5 out of 5
by Tracie

Comfortable stay,cleanliness A,customer service A

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable,clean,nice area,great shopping area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaint is that while check out was noon, cleaning services were knocking on doors by 7:30 am, and had already vacuumed the hallway. An otherwise very quiet hotel stay was quite disrupted in the morning. As long as you're up before 7 you'll enjoy how quiet it is.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Quiet and Convenient Location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Great internet with fast speeds consistently. And it's free with the room!
Cons: Some cosmetic maintenance and updates. Better shower head.
Location: Starbucks is across the street.
The Sheraton is located in a quiet and convenient location, which was the main reason I chose to stay it. It's in ne d of a little bit of maintenance. The wallpaper was coming off in some corners, the shower had some mold and grime in corners. But it's a solid 3-star hotel.