Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Generally Quiet and Above Average

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The Sheraton is a better than average hotel. It's in need of some design and finish updates. But the free internet is fantastic and works very well compared to most hotels, making up a bit for the age of things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Reasonably priced hotel and a good value

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: There wasn't anything I didn't like.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Suburban area with the usual kind of shopping. U Dawg U is a good place nearby for a cheap meal.
The hotel was clean and well appointed. The room was spacious and the overall amenities were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Based on 41 years as a traveling salesman and a comparison with over 4500 nights in hotels and motels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Quiet and Convenient Location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Great internet with fast speeds consistently. And it's free with the room!
Cons: Some cosmetic maintenance and updates. Better shower head.
Location: Starbucks is across the street.
The Sheraton is located in a quiet and convenient location, which was the main reason I chose to stay it. It's in ne d of a little bit of maintenance. The wallpaper was coming off in some corners, the shower had some mold and grime in corners. But it's a solid 3-star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Great hotel conveniently located

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: n/a
Location: shopping, including a great Whole Foods and lots of restaurants.
I was visiting my children and the location and ease of this hotel were very welcome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zero ammenitied at a high price

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
No mini frig in room. Breakfast is extra. Swimming pool is the size of 3 bathtubs. Then, to beat it all, I had to ask to get clean sheets!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Suggestion: Buy firmer pillows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northbrook

Nice stay!

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for a weekend and it was a great stay. Very comfortable room with great service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel centrally located for Northbrook area.