Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Cons: desk chair and led read light on bed need to be fixed.
Everything was positive except the desk chair was broken. I sat lopsided while catching up on emails. One of the LED light on the bed did not work. Overall, a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very easy to find. Staff was was amazing.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I was very happy with my stay at Sheraton. Should I have to venture to Chicago again I will definitely stay there again. Room was big, roomy, and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

traveling with expedia

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: microwaves in rooms, easier access to wi fi and better working elevators
Location: didn't stay but for a day
i was able to pick up my car and check into the hotel room effortlessly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice staff

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Mattress was not comfortable and the decor is tiptoeing with outdated. However all the staff was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago O'Hare

20 dollars for parking; really!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The staff has an attitude of being better. The desk chair is broken, that's room 323. And $20 for parking. Free parking 200 yards away. Temperature was 18 degrees. I probably won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Miami or bust

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Close to Harry Carey and parking. Free parking Alittle walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay near aiport

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: conference right in hotel
Cons: n/a
Location: Near airport. lots of options to eat
Beautiful establishment near airport, affordable with comfortable rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Mildew in shower, bad WiFi, remotes were gross

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: not a lot
Cons: see above
And, one of the TVs didn't work. Limited menu at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful room, OUTSTANDING service.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
This will definitely be my first choice for any return stay to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Business Center

Posted Oct 30, 2016
As long as you like open and airy space to do your computer work, the business center is great. It is also in the atrium so you can enjoy a hop beverage while you work!