Ratings based on 2,022 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, oh

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The location of the hotel was wonderful. Close enough to great dining and shops, as well as the blue line to take into the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Very close to airport and easy access to downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax NS, Canada

nice, clean spacious hotel but expensive

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: spacious and clean
Cons: prices esp. of breakfast
Location: don't know - business trip only
was fine. No issues except the computer system was down and we could not get a receipt on check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Airport shuttle was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unethical practices

Posted May 28, 2017
The hotel was overbooked so instead of a bouble room as reserved in advanced we were assigned to a single bed for 3 adults. Instead of accepting my reservation and preventing me for taking my business somewhere else, the hotel decided yo take my payment and failed to deliver what I paid for. Unethical business practices that reflects a questionable corporate culture and leadership.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheraton Chicago O'Hare

not nice

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: none
Cons: Everthing
Location: Sheraton Chicago O'Hare
Bad Bathe room plugged all the time. parking coast $20.00 a day or park far away no complementary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by JW, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you expereinced during your stay. We have passed along your comments to the proper departments. We understand that a parking charge can be an added expense but one that can be included with sertain rates. If you have any further questions, we would be happy to assist with a future reservation. Sincerely, Jessica Welsh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Looks good for business travelers. We were there with family. The kids would have preferred something with a pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by JW, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We do undersand the need for activities for our younger guests. Next time you are here with us, we can provide you and your family with great alternatives for fun and enjoyment. We hope to see you again soon. Warmest, Jessica Welsh
4 out of 5
by Edrich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Unfortunately, the television in the bedroom was not functional and the room alarm clock was still set from a previous guest, waking us up an hour before we planned after a very long and tiring day
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our property recently. We want to send our deepest apologies for the inconveniences you expereinced during your stay. I have passed along your feedback to the proper departments and have addressed the issues. We hope to see you again soon, and provide a better experience for your stay. Sincerely, Jessica Welsh