Ratings based on 1,845 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rooms

Posted Jul 25, 2016
good size rooms and the food from the restaurant was delicious
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MH

Close to airport

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Stayed here before flying out to South Carolina! Hotel allowed my family to check in and relax before I arrived from California. Everyone was friendly and hotel was beautiful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
I stayed in a King-bed Suite room that is a lot more spacious than I need (no complaint). The price was reasonable as it was about half or even 1/3 of the rate for a comparable room in downtown Chicago. The condition of the room was very nice and I had no problem working and staying there. The staff was generally good and effective. The only problem was that I had to make a travel to get into the downtown by way of the airport (unless I take a taxi that cost a lot). But it's only the location issue; not the hotel's problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, lovely bar, incredible comfort

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Lobby, bar, room, comfort of the bed and room, room service, staff friendliness.
Location: Near airport, easy parking.
Location is great by airport. The staff is wonderful. One of the most comfortable rooms and in particular beds I have enjoyed in a hotel in quite some time.
4 out of 5
by Jooseung from 대한민국 부산

전반적으로 만족할 만한 호텔

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
방은 넓고 깔씀했으나 옆에 전철다니는 소음이 약간 거슬립니다.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dominic from Delaware

Bone

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Once I arrived and unpacked I found a bone in my closet on the shelf it was green and had mold on it. They did respond quickly but the bone had been there for weeks..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veery nice and large room. LOUD outside

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Large comfortable room. Close to the airport.
Cons: How about offering a free continental breakfast and reduce highly priced hot breakfast.
Location: Not very well located unless you are near the airport and plan to stay in the area.
Nice room, but they charge for WiFi, no FREE cont breakfast and hot breakfast a whooping $18.95 ! The eating, bar area downstairs becomes very noisy at night and I needed to turn the TV up I was on the fifth floor. Bring ear plugs as it is not very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels