Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Room was a bit on the smaller scale but otherwise no complaints. Very glamourius and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Amanda Travers- Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
by Lauren

excellent staff at nice local hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were here for a school event; though the hotel was crowded with kids and family members for the event, the staff of the hotel was great in helping me out - special thanks Heidy in the sales office who printed out some documents for me to use when my computer crashed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night of swimming

Posted Mar 3, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The only thing that was unfortunate was the pool. The air temperature was not warm and neither was the pool water. It was hard to stay there for to long the kids lips where turning blue and they were shivering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Water pressure was erratic and water hard. Faucet dropped in tub. All other aspects were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Really wonderful hotel. Staff was very kind. Décor of hotel was lovely. Room very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

What a difference a year makes

Posted Feb 26, 2017
A organization I belong to has been having meetings here for at least 10 years through a lot of management changes yet they r never prepared for our needs or requests. There is a large banquet on Friday night for another group so the restaurant is not prepared for customers! The elavators didn't break this year but the service elevators were blocked so only 3 small elevators were available. Despite confirmed reservations many rooms were not available until the occupants were relocated. Despite many co-location request for at least the same floor if not close rooms this didn't happen resulting in noise complaints. Bottom line we will somewhere else next year even though the banquet food was better this year than last - the salmon was cooked & still warm when served.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Plainfield

Knights of Columbus event

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean
Cons: More bartenders, was only one for a while, it was busy
Location: Navistar Headquarters
Had a great stay. Fourth Degree Ceremony for Knights of Columbus. Everyone seemed to enjoy the facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

My go-to hotel for business satys

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Helpful staff and full facilities make it really convenient. The full gym with all the equipment, stretch mats and balls is a standout amenity available no where else in the area.
5 out of 5
by Racheal

Great stay and excellent service

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great hotel, the furnishings were up to date and everything was clean. Conference center was top notch and the food was excellent all throughout my stay. A+
5 out of 5
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels