Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Plainfield

Knights of Columbus event

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean
Cons: More bartenders, was only one for a while, it was busy
Location: Navistar Headquarters
Had a great stay. Fourth Degree Ceremony for Knights of Columbus. Everyone seemed to enjoy the facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

My go-to hotel for business satys

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Helpful staff and full facilities make it really convenient. The full gym with all the equipment, stretch mats and balls is a standout amenity available no where else in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel, terrible customer service

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I did love the hotel overall, but there was a SERIOUS leak coming from the room above mine. There was water all over my bathroom, the floor, in the shower, on the counter, my toiletry bag was totally wet. I called the front desk and they were aware of the situation, the obove toilet was leaking... .really!? I wasn't compensated for anything with the exception of putting me into another room so I could take a shower. I felt really inconvenienced and I'm still waiting on a phone call from management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very friendly and accommodating staff.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Good location for our purpose; easy to get to from major expressways; reasonably priced; clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very nice and apparently safe suburban location. Plenty of dining nearby.
We were there for only 2 nights, but the whole experience was great. Although we didn't ask much of the staff, when we did they were very prompt, friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean, well appointed and comfortable. The rates were reasonable; we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cons: The only thing that needs improvement is the cable. Wanted to relax after my conference and watch TV but the cable was horrible.
Location: The location is 40 minutes from the airport without traffic. You may want to check with the hotel for travel arrangements. Cab ride can be costly.
Nice hotel with very nice staff from the front desk to the food servers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis MO

Nice hotel close to Naperville, 40 mins to Chicago

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful
Cons: fold out bed "bows" in the middle
Location: Minutes away from Portillo's Hotdogs and downtown Naperville
Last minute "Chicago trip" before my daughters started the new school year. Not being too familiar with the area I was pleased to see the hotel was located in a nice area and close to highway access. After so much "hustle & bustle" of visiting downtown Chicago, I appreciated being able to come back to a nice/quiet hotel with friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Lisle

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Toilet was super short! Anyone over 5'5" will notice. I requested a one hour late check out. My daughter got one. When I called the rude lady said "we don't do those." I said "Apparently you do, my daughter got one." She asked what her name was. I said "what's the difference between her request and mine?" She said "oh, you got your room through Expedia. We don't do that for Expedia." In the back ground I heard some one else say "Shh, you can't say that!"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Would recommend to anyone!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The bedding, pillows and towels.
I'm on the road and travel a lot of work. I will MOST definitely be back here again. Very nice, very clean and comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In a word... "adequate"

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Pretty much everything.
Location: Airport, etc...
Stayed here for a conference, so I got the full exposure to the business, banquet and guest facilities. Banquet staff were one notch above total detachment, almost seemed irritated to have to serve people but the food was decent. Facilities are old and run-down, but it appears they are trying to renovate/renew. I had a suite, which was really just an extra large room with a couch some chairs in it. The one television set was about a 35" one situated in front of the couch and the couch is in front of the bed. Consequently, if you wish to watch tv in bed, you need a telescope. Wireless network is free, but I could never get it to work; when I called the tech support line the self-admittedly clueless front desk personnel directed me to, I got a busy signal -- all weekend long. So I ended up connecting my laptop to my phone. Others were having same problem. All in all, I think you can do much better in the immediate area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Very comfortable and clean. Staff was polite and accommodating.