Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very friendly and accommodating staff.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Good location for our purpose; easy to get to from major expressways; reasonably priced; clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very nice and apparently safe suburban location. Plenty of dining nearby.
We were there for only 2 nights, but the whole experience was great. Although we didn't ask much of the staff, when we did they were very prompt, friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean, well appointed and comfortable. The rates were reasonable; we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cons: The only thing that needs improvement is the cable. Wanted to relax after my conference and watch TV but the cable was horrible.
Location: The location is 40 minutes from the airport without traffic. You may want to check with the hotel for travel arrangements. Cab ride can be costly.
Nice hotel with very nice staff from the front desk to the food servers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis MO

Nice hotel close to Naperville, 40 mins to Chicago

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful
Cons: fold out bed "bows" in the middle
Location: Minutes away from Portillo's Hotdogs and downtown Naperville
Last minute "Chicago trip" before my daughters started the new school year. Not being too familiar with the area I was pleased to see the hotel was located in a nice area and close to highway access. After so much "hustle & bustle" of visiting downtown Chicago, I appreciated being able to come back to a nice/quiet hotel with friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Lisle

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Toilet was super short! Anyone over 5'5" will notice. I requested a one hour late check out. My daughter got one. When I called the rude lady said "we don't do those." I said "Apparently you do, my daughter got one." She asked what her name was. I said "what's the difference between her request and mine?" She said "oh, you got your room through Expedia. We don't do that for Expedia." In the back ground I heard some one else say "Shh, you can't say that!"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Would recommend to anyone!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The bedding, pillows and towels.
I'm on the road and travel a lot of work. I will MOST definitely be back here again. Very nice, very clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by Brandt

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice room and hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Liang from China

Happy days in Sheraton

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
by Chris from Lexington, KY

Well priced luxury

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Traveled for a youth soccer trip. Rooms were very nice and area was good for finding a good meal. Hotel was upscale
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine, but breakfast is expensive

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine and the people were friendly. However the breakfast was expensive and I found myself going over to the Marriot for starbucks coffee. Perhaps I would just book at Marriot next time for the convenience.