Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Plainfield

Knights of Columbus event

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean
Cons: More bartenders, was only one for a while, it was busy
Location: Navistar Headquarters
Had a great stay. Fourth Degree Ceremony for Knights of Columbus. Everyone seemed to enjoy the facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

My go-to hotel for business satys

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Helpful staff and full facilities make it really convenient. The full gym with all the equipment, stretch mats and balls is a standout amenity available no where else in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Did not like the entertainment very select TV channels and no movie rentals and no ability to hook up DVD player .can understand that option if they rented movies but they don't. With one HBO station being your entertainment very limited
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel, terrible customer service

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I did love the hotel overall, but there was a SERIOUS leak coming from the room above mine. There was water all over my bathroom, the floor, in the shower, on the counter, my toiletry bag was totally wet. I called the front desk and they were aware of the situation, the obove toilet was leaking... .really!? I wasn't compensated for anything with the exception of putting me into another room so I could take a shower. I felt really inconvenienced and I'm still waiting on a phone call from management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very friendly and accommodating staff.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Good location for our purpose; easy to get to from major expressways; reasonably priced; clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very nice and apparently safe suburban location. Plenty of dining nearby.
We were there for only 2 nights, but the whole experience was great. Although we didn't ask much of the staff, when we did they were very prompt, friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean, well appointed and comfortable. The rates were reasonable; we would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Annoying

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights. Shower, tv, phone all required service. Every day had to have a repair person visit our room. Shower still not working properly when we left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful. Bar/Restaurant not so friendly. Mattress pad cover was dirty. Wasn't tucked under.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cons: The only thing that needs improvement is the cable. Wanted to relax after my conference and watch TV but the cable was horrible.
Location: The location is 40 minutes from the airport without traffic. You may want to check with the hotel for travel arrangements. Cab ride can be costly.
Nice hotel with very nice staff from the front desk to the food servers.