Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
it was the worst hotels.com property ever. I arrived the place is barely standing. I get to my room it smelled was leaking and toilet would not flush and no one was there to fix
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep. Nothing more nothing less

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Dim and dingy. Way over priced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saginaw

Absolute worst

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Don't stay here motel is awful. Was afraid to even use the shower beds and everything else were disgusting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't not go here

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk lady was a sweet heart everything else was unbelievable nasty I did not like it and house keeping stole my Bluetooth speaker never again
1 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big Disappointment for a get-a-way

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
No place to hang up your clothes. No working lamp
2 out of 5
by Mootaz from Sheffield, UK

Basic but it did the job for one quick stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff, but very very basic old room and service which to be honest you would expect from the price and the neighborhood
1 out of 5
by hector from durango, co

worst hotel ever

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
in all the time that i have been traveling, this is by far the worst hotel i have stayed ever. didn't respect my reservation, the front person, was really mean... placed me in smoking room, when i have requested a non-smoking room, wi-fi was awful.
1 out of 5
by Melissa from Milwaukee

Stay away

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel I've ever stayed. Would never go back. The building should be torn down