Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Much nicer than I expected!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This was a "last resort" choice that turned out GREAT!!! At the last minute I decided to stay in Naperville for 2 extra days and I couldn't rebook my current hotel because of a conference. So I picked this one due to location and price! Best decision made all week! It's nothing fancy, but it was fine!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by managment, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Clean comfort

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Housekeeping airs out rooms! Clean and well maintained!
Location: Naperville has a beautiful downtown walk way. Shopping and many restaurants to choose from.
This was our second visit at this hotel and we love the comfort. The staff is friendly and the rooms are fresh not stuffy! Very much appreciate the washer and dryer they offer. Continental breakfast very good !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice. Comfortable, eady access, parking, nice breakfast area, and stairs are easy access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kevin from boston,ma

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
I left a notebook there by accident and Mr. patel was kind enough to shipn to my home . Class operator. kevin zygadlo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing super special but in a nice, safe area!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
In a nice area, close to the tollway for getting down to the city, but also within a very short driving distance to lots of things to do in Naperville. Hotel room was small but had a mini fridge and microwave, which is nice! Got the job done - continental breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rosann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Indiana

Just what we needed and hoped for.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
After checking hotels at a bargain price for ratings on Expedia and Trip Advisor, we chose this hotel for a short business trip. It was great. From the breakfast to the cleanliness of the room, from the convenience to where our appointments were to the kindness of the staff, it was very good. A young woman named Yaquelin was on duty for a lot of our time thre and she helped us with a stopped toilet and getting our room serviced during a short time when we would be away from the hotel. This place isn't for room service or pampering, but if you want a very clean, convenient and hapy place, this is it.