Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice travel stop

Posted May 27, 2017
Location: Easy to get to, right off the interstate on track 59.
Stayed here one night before a Cubs game. Met our needs for a clean comfortable overnight stop. The bathroom was small, but OK. Bed was comfortable, price was fair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write us a review about your recent stay at Sleep Inn Naperville IL. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Again, thank you staying with us and we hope to see you next time when you are in Naperville!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted May 26, 2017
It's quiet at least. The room size was okay the bathroom was really weird and the inside of the shower was cracking and peeling but everything worked. What bothered me was I was not going to use the first night I booked as I was late to arrive. Called to inform them I was not going to make it but I would be in the next day. I was told that was fine and thanked me for calling. I never asked for a refund or anything as it was my fault. Then I get there and my reservation changed from a king bed to 2 doubles. I told her no my original reservation was for the king bed and I pulled out my Expedia app. She then"upgraded" me to the king room huh? I'm still waiting to see if there will be a charge to my card for that "upgrade". I definitely won't be staying there again
4 out of 5
by travel

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Mangement, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay. We hope to see you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk service was not friendly. When I arrived at my room it smelled bad. I went to shower in the morning and there was used soap and shampoo and conditioner in the shower still. When traveling for business you want your hotel staff to be friendly and after a long day at work I didn't want to deal with a smelly room. On top of all of it I did not feel comfortable showering, feeling as if it hasn't been cleaned. I am very disappointed, as all of these could have been prevented.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Not clean or well organized Blankets had stains. Staff didn't know rooms were taken or in the middle of repair and still issued to customers
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Bedbugs

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Staff is accommodating and the complimentary breakfast is great.
Cons: Guidelines/Inspections for bedbugs need to be implemented.
I am a Project Manager for a Construction Company and I have been using this hotel off and on over the last 8 months...for myself and employees. My last stay on 12-22-16 was, for the most part, pleasant as it has been until I woke the next morning and saw a bedbug on my pillow. I took the attached pics and captured the bedbug in a cup and proceeded to the front desk to file an incident report. This is unacceptable and a serious health violation. I had really enjoyed staying at this hotel...they have a great complimentary breakfast and the staff at this facility has always been accommodating. It is unfortunate that this incident happened and now they have lost our business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our 4th time staying at this hotel and never had a bad experience. Front desk is always polite and friendly. Rooms were always clean. Can't ask for much more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels