Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson MO

In and outquikly.Friendlyst No Problems.

Posted May 15, 2017
In and out quickly. Gracious staff. Very accommodating gentleman in the breakfast room Saturday morning. We had no issues. Would return..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE Missouri

Nice facility convenient to Chicago.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pleasant, clean, well located with easy access to the interstate and dining
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
My wife attempted to take a shower and the shower head shot off almost hitting her in the face, within an hour of us arriving . We had to switch rooms after.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

very satisfied

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Nice hotel. Staff was very accommodating. Near gas station, restaurants, shopping facilities and major highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

recommend

Posted Mar 27, 2017
good price for what you get. clean but not perfect. i would stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice looking hotel but beware of bug bites

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I had a great stay at this Sleep Inn before, so returned for another nice experience. I'm very picky and this hotel could almost get away with adding another star. The only issue I had this time is that I woke up to a nasty bug bite (probably spider). Nearly two weeks of itching and swelling isn't worth another stay there so I won't be back and wouldn't recommend....unless you're prepared to exterminate before you sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phonix Az

very nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: was very convenient to the places we were there to visit.
Cons: There was nothing you could of done, it was perfect :-)
Location: It was located in Tinley Park, IL and there is plenty of dining and shopping
Was a very nice stay and the staff was outstanding, we came in on a Friday for the weekend and left on Monday was a very pleasant stay. Thank You
5 out of 5
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very nice staff, the woman at the breakfast room is so sweet and helpful. Beds are extremely comfortable and rooms are very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Small but clean.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Room was small but clean. Breakfast was good. Would stay here again during business travel but would not stay with family due to size of room.