Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phonix Az

very nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: was very convenient to the places we were there to visit.
Cons: There was nothing you could of done, it was perfect :-)
Location: It was located in Tinley Park, IL and there is plenty of dining and shopping
Was a very nice stay and the staff was outstanding, we came in on a Friday for the weekend and left on Monday was a very pleasant stay. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very nice staff, the woman at the breakfast room is so sweet and helpful. Beds are extremely comfortable and rooms are very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Small but clean.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Room was small but clean. Breakfast was good. Would stay here again during business travel but would not stay with family due to size of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tinley Park, IL

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff was very accommodating. I'll definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Decent place to rest your head

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I had a mostly good experience at this hotel. My only issues were some of the lights in my room were not working, and they didn't change my sheets the first time I requested them to be changed. Otherwise, it was a great stay. The staff is friendly, there is free breakfast, I would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Wonderful place for a weekend getaway.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: A great price that includes a microwave and refrigerator in the room.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Shopping malls are a short drive away. There's plenty of restaurants nearby too. .
The hotel is in a quiet area, near shopping and restaurants. The staff was pleasant and friendly. The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria ,IL

Bday weekend

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Lady on the evening shift was awesome didn't catch her name but she was super friendly n nice...room was nice comfortable beds refrigerator and microwave which was awesome thumbs up I'll definitely b staying here in the future!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not accommodating to the specific needs I asked for-handicap accessible. Bathroom was way too small and uncomfortable. Layout of the room was terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Comfortable.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was alright, bed was comfy, room was spacious.
Cons: Maybe could add a bathtub to the room. But everything else was good.
Location: Close to the highway so easy to find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Sheet were dirty, like they needed new ones but just only wanted to wash the old. The Sink in my room had a cliff and when water cane in, it stayed in. Shower had previous guest hair on walls, but smelled like recent cleaning. Bed skirt looks to never had been cleaned with a lot of hair, spill stains and dirt on it from previous guest.