Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic stay!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
My stay at the Sonesta ES Suites was great. Check in and check out were a breeze. The young lady at the front desk was very kind, and professional. The suite itself was amazing! Very spacious, and super clean! The breakfast that was served was also a knockout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Maureen/ GM, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us. I appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean suite!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Big room. Good breakfast. Nice staff.
Cons: The pullout bed.
Location: Great suburb location. Lots of shopping and restaurants.
We went on a girls' shopping trip this past weekend. There were 4 in total. The room was extremely clean and in great condition. My only complaint was the pull out couch. It was not comfortable and I had to walk to the front desk to get linens for it. Breakfast was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Maureen/GM, Hotel Management
I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and our hotel. Come back anytime... we welcome you!!!! Thank you for being our guest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Great staff,food,spacious rooms,very tidy and clean!!
Excellent stay,good food,ambience,great staff!Suites were super clean,very spacious!Will definitely recommend everyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice home away from home

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The people were extremely nice and friendly. The rooms were comfortable as well as large and beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta, canada

Great for travelling through

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Room was large, kitchen adequately stocked. Pool and breakfast area were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Staff was amazing. Room was like an apartment. Two big bedrooms and each had its own bathroom. Very nice and definitely will stay again. Cleaning people just need to learn to dust the vents, otherwise it was a very clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent! we will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay there. It was great. The rooms were very clean and maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels