Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area. Great shopping.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The beds were comfortable and the showers had great water pressure. I would definitely stay here again. Its great for families especially 2 full bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Best home substitute

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Everything from rooms to evening socials on certain days
Cons: Breakfast variety can be better for such a pleasant hotel
Location: Chicago, Indiana dunes challenge
Best hotel we have ever stayed in our road trip by a long shot. The room layout for our 7 person group was elegant and spacious. The bedrooms each had their own bath and layout just made the whole place look bigger than it was. Nicely done. Going forward this will be our first choice hotel suites before we consider any other suite based hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schamburg IL

Wonderful Place

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: It's up to date
Cons: The chair was not comfortable. I would suggest to change all the chairs to adjustable. Breakfast too far from suite.
Location: Nice neighborhood. Very quiet.
I love suites and I have been sleeping in Residence Inn for few years but this came out to be better and newer as I am in love with technology. If you love updated hotels, this is #1. Highly recommended. I don't think I am settling for any other asides this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

5-star accomodation!

Posted May 10, 2016
They provide excellent services. Tasty breakfast, fast Wi-Fi, and free parking!
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maurice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We were astounded at how lovely and large the room was it was like an apartment! The breakfast was delicious! Staff very very friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Overnight Business Trip

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Comfortable hotel with nice amenities, including free internet, breakfast and parking. The location was perfect for a one day business meeting in Schaumberg and the hotel was close to shopping and restaurants if you have time to explore.
4 out of 5
by William

Great for $129 dollars would not pay more.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and spacious. Kind of out dated for me.
5 out of 5
by Charmaine from Southfield, Michigan

It was nice

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay. Would come back