Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Bed, layout of room
Location: Convenient to I-88
Quick check-in, clean room and accessible to activities right off I-88
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Clean room! Friendly staff!! Breakfast area was nice and had a variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the location

Posted Dec 10, 2016
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel and we really enjoyed it. Very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Tj Tate , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review for our hotel. I have shared your comments with the team and we look forward to accommodating you in the future. Best Regards, TJ Tate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Plains. New York

It's a nice weekend

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I really enjoyed my staying on the facilities,and high recommend,thank you guys.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Tj Tate , Hotel Management
It is very nice to hear you had a great weekend. We look forward to accommodating you in the near future. Best Regards, TJ Tate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to family; conveniently off the interstate a

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Front desk attendant, especially Sat evening were very nice and attentive to our needs (Child cut his hand).
Cons: Pool temp
Location: Cantigny is close by, Morton Arboretum, shopping at Target and many restaurants. Also, a large cinema close by
Everything was great, rooms were nice size, beds were comfortable. The pool was a bit chilly, but the kids still swam in it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Tj Tate , Hotel Management
So excited to hear you enjoyed time here at our property. We look forward to accommodating you in the near future. Best Regards Tj Tate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New getaway

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
I really enjoyed my stay! Only thing that could have been better is the pool water was pretty cold, other than that my boys and I had a blast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Nice pool. Missed breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to write and review. I have shared your comments with our team and we are very excited to know you had a great experience. We look forward to accomodating you in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our 'girl's weekend' in Chicago worked out perfect for us to stay at this hotel! We had 3 suites and 12 ladies . We had an easy check in. The rooms were very nice and spacious . The room was well decorated and very clean . The front desk was very helpful and helped us find a great local pizza place . The large room was inexpensive . Breakfast was great ! Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best service. Restful stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Cheryl, The night front desk host was so warm friendly and very accommodating. Enjoyed talking with her at breakfast the following day. She made sure we had everything we needed and wanted to make sure we were enjoying our stay. After weeks of international traveling, it was so nice to be welcomed warmly and taken care of so professionally. Great service! Restful stay! We'll be coming back again!