Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to freeway

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: No comment
Cons: No comment
Location: No comment
Friendly staff. Room clean and comfortable. No other comment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable stay - might overbook

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Basic lodging. Clean & comfortable. But watched many people complain about not getting right size room or no room because overbooked, so take care. Breakfast included, but nothing to rave about. Oatmeal was so watery - no made correctly.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time during your day to comment on your recent stay at the Bolingbrook Springhill Suites. We always appreciate hearing from our guests on well we served them during their stay. We know you have many choices to choose from and appreciate the opportunity. We hope to see you on your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty descent

Posted Mar 17, 2016
It was fine good worth it cozy comfortable inexpensive
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amber from Carlyle Illinois

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
our overall stay was great. we felt like the hotel staff was friendly and helpful, our room was clean. the only problem was both our boys go cut while in the pool, they said the bottom of the pool was very rough, so the swim time for them was very short lived and they were disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Bernadine

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was fantastic! Hotel staff excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL, Naperville

Nice hotel with polite staff

Posted Feb 16, 2016
This was a nice hotel that appears to be well maintained and clean. However, we were told the Jacuzzi in the pool area was out of service- "waiting for a part". Unfortunately the hotel could not do anything further for this disappointment, however, Expedia was very accommodating on helping me find another hotel, when there wasn't anything to be found with my preferences a coupon was set in place for me from Expedia; which was going above and beyond in my opinion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from smith-riley

just need to up date your breakfast on the weekend

Posted Feb 12, 2016
I had a very nice stay, I will come back Everything was nice i will give this hotel a 5 star Award. The staff there was very nice. Especially Rosa. I want to thank her again she went above an beyond to help, Because i came there to get inside your Jacuzzi my back was hurting so bad, She was very m nice to help me. Everything is was very nice. keep up the good hotel i will be back. Thank you for the wonderful stay,