Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Matress

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
For one day it probably would be okay. For an extended stay it was not good. My lower back is still hurting from sleeping in that bed. I had trouble getting out of the bed on day three. Just thought you would want to know. Other than that the hotel was good. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Frank Lin from San Francisco

Giant Spiders like visiting you

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Convenience to travel route along highway. Expecting the normal Springhill Suites stay and aaccommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Traveling Family

Poorly Maintained Room

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel seemed modern and up to date as been our experience with Springhill. The parking lot was still lit. It was a good neighborhood. Lots of good eats around. We arrived and the reception area was very nice and updated. The staff was very friendly. Our check in was fast. Upon entering our room however we were very disappointed. The room smelled very musty. The fridge was not cold, it appeared in working order, plugged in etc., but was warm. The bathroom door wouldn't close. The bathroom had hair on the floor and mold only the ceiling. The bathroom had cracked tiles and missing grout. The pillows were very worn. I was very glad I brought my pillow from home. I didn't call the front Desk we arrived late and my daughter's were exhausted and I didn't have the energy to settle them again. For the price I paid I was extremely disappointed. I like Springhill Suites for the nice size rooms and comfort of the rooms. This experience didn't deliver a comfortable experience.
4 out of 5
by allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to freeway

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: No comment
Cons: No comment
Location: No comment
Friendly staff. Room clean and comfortable. No other comment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable stay - might overbook

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Basic lodging. Clean & comfortable. But watched many people complain about not getting right size room or no room because overbooked, so take care. Breakfast included, but nothing to rave about. Oatmeal was so watery - no made correctly.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time during your day to comment on your recent stay at the Bolingbrook Springhill Suites. We always appreciate hearing from our guests on well we served them during their stay. We know you have many choices to choose from and appreciate the opportunity. We hope to see you on your next visit to the area.