Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Amazing stay for your money!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I strongly recommend this hotel over any other hotel. It is very affordable, serves delicious free breakfast, free wi-fi, wonderful clean room, living area, as well as bathroom. They actually give you a smoke free room unlike other hotels that state it, but upon arrival have cigarette stench. They have wonderful staff at check-in. Its deffinatly worth it to enjoy your stay! :-)
4 out of 5
by Nadia

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good except the pillows had no support. Could have used more firmness. Otherwise very nice stay!
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We were attending a play at Marriott Lincolnshire for my granddaughters 12th bday. Great location to theatre and dining. Only negative hot tub jets not working and pool area needs better ventilation, chlorine left your eyes burning.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful room and swim pool are awesome. Breakfast is little ok need more choices and wish have bagel with cheese cream too. Overnight staff very friendly too. My 5 kids love sleep in living room more space it awesome.
4 out of 5
by Holly

Service with a smile

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room and service great. Pool was gross and hot tub did not work, so that was disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Vickie

Clean room and good breakfast

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great, clean and bigger than I expected. The breakfast was much better than I have had it more expensive hotels. It had hot food, waffles, fruit and other typical items.
3 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The pull out was broke but it was too late to call for something different...the pool was under construction...wish I knew that before booking...one thingthat's a must for a long weekend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Meh, Acceptable when other options are unavailable

Posted Jan 26, 2017
I reserved a king and received 2 doubles. The beds were uncomfortable, room had new carpet but otherwise didn't seem renovated in a while. The exercise room was being renovated so you could wake up at 4:30am to try to get a treadmill in the substitute exercise room or they were offering free passes to one that was1.6 miles down the street. No hairdryer in the room. Kitchenette is small and had no real dishes/silverware/glasses. There was 2 paper plates and plastic utensil packets stored in the microwave to use, and that was it.
5 out of 5
by Mary Joan

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Love the Springhill Suites. The staff is Excellent. Made our stay totally delightful. Beds are Fabulous!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
wifi didnt work on my phone at all and bathroom light didnt work for over 12 hours of our stay. no hot breakfast, no pool, no hot tub, under rennovation.