Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE, GREAT LOCATION

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Just another great Marriott
Cons: Sad to see the pool is inclosed.
Location: Costco, Trader Joe's, and even a small Uno's in nearby
Just a great little hotel. Very clean, staff brilliant, and lots of shopping, restaurants, etc in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Great place to stay if traveling through O'Hare or visiting the suburbs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Claire W, Hotel Management
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Schaumburg. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Comfortable clean room close to shopping and entertainment would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Claire W, Hotel Management
Hello- Thank you for your recent review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to hopefully seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tyler

Amazing breakfast. Smoker neighbors.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was awesome. AWESOME. Someone smoked in the room next to me and it really messed up the air in my room and the hallways. Kinda nasty. Service was great and they got me in a new room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Claire, Hotel Management
Hello Tyler- Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us, especially our AWESOME breakfast! :) We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Urbana, IL

Exactly what my family needed

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for just one night, but it was a pleasant one and really close to what we wanted to do (Lego Discovery Center). The swimming pool was great and the kids had a great time. Pleasant room and quiet neighborhood. We are definitely staying there again if we come back to Schaumburg
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Claire, Hotel Management
Hello Patricia! Thank you for your recent review! I am pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the SpringHill Suites Schaumburg! We are looking forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
5 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Claire, Hotel Management
Hello Tracy- Thank you for your review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Miguel from bourbonnais,illinois

conveniently nice

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Claire, Hotel Management
Hello Miguel- Thank you for your recent review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Quick Pick

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Brief visit comfortable spot. Found trash from previous guests and lighting was out in the kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Claire W, Hotel Management
Hello- Thank you for your recent review! We genuinely appreciate the feedback, and are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay. I sincerely apologize on behalf of my staff for any issues you experienced in your guestroom and have addressed this with the housekeeping department. Thank you again for the review, we hope to see you again soon!