Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice room, comfortable bed, I like the shower, and the Continental breakfast was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Claire W, Hotel Management
Hello- Thank you for your recent review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the comfortable bed, shower, and continental breakfast! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greater Toronto Area, Canada

Hotel close to Shopping Centers

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: Put rubber mufflers around door frames to cover big gaps around them and reduce the noise.
My only comment is the acoustics between the room and the hallway is so poor that you could hear people talking and kids running. The door shakes every time someone closes the other doors. Yes, I will still recommend the hotel to other people for its location and nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE, GREAT LOCATION

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Just another great Marriott
Cons: Sad to see the pool is inclosed.
Location: Costco, Trader Joe's, and even a small Uno's in nearby
Just a great little hotel. Very clean, staff brilliant, and lots of shopping, restaurants, etc in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Great place to stay if traveling through O'Hare or visiting the suburbs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Claire W, Hotel Management
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Schaumburg. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Claire, Hotel Management
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We genuinely appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by albahaa from WI

Good hotel to stay in

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was so good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Claire, Hotel Management
Hello albahaa- Thank you for your recent review! We genuinely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Tawanya from Rockford illinois

Me and Him

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful and relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Claire, Hotel Management
Hello Tawanya- Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay! We are so pleased to hear that your stay was wonderful and relaxing, and we look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Descent place

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Claire, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the SpringHIll Suites Schaumburg! We genuinely appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Madison, WI

Living it up in Schaumburg

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay for business. The neighborhood is the Ikea Store, a CostCo, some malls, and chain restaurants. But the hotel was nice, modern, clean with a very friendly staff and good coffee. Hard to go too wrong there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Claire, Hotel Management
Hello Michael- Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the SpringHIll Suites Schaumburg! We genuinely appreciate your positive feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Comfortable clean room close to shopping and entertainment would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Claire W, Hotel Management
Hello- Thank you for your recent review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to hopefully seeing you again soon!