Ratings based on 2,404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly located for our needs

Posted Nov 9, 2016
1-night stay to attend family funeral. Very efficient and welcoming check-in / check-out. Completely non-smoking hotel! Clean and spacious standard room: king-size bed with armoire, desk, couch. Comfortable bed. Clean updated bathroom. Very friendly staff. Standard breakfast buffet included. Close to Yorktown Shopping Center and good selection of restaurants. Would gladly return if visiting family in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Ive stayed here a few times now and it's always a decent stay for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

just like I like it, no problems of any kind

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: ordered carry out from Greek Island next door - very good. Would like to eat in next time.
good choice - no hassles / pleasant stay, thanks so much
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Freundliches und kompetentes Personal. Unkompliziertes ein bzw. auschecken. Personal jederzeit erreichbar und ansprechbar. Für amerikanische Verhältnisse recht gutes Frühstück. Zimmerservice machte ordentliche Arbeit, Zimmer aufgeräumt und sehr sauber. Zimmer recht geräumig, Betten sehr bequem.
Cons: Die Umweltverträglichkeit könnte überdacht werden. Vielleicht könnte der anfallende Müll beim Frühstück Teller, Becher, u.a. der ausschließlich aus Styropor bestand teilweise durch umweltfreundlichere Materialien ersetzt werden.
Location: In der Nähe befinden sich diverse Einkausmöglichkeiten unter anderem die Yorktown-Mall, die für jeden Geschmack und Geldbeutel etwas zu bieten hat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The Place Is Just Ok

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: They have hot tea & coffee 24 hours
Cons: Some training in customer service for the front desk would be good for this place
Location: Very good location
The front desk staff is not that friendly ~ They act like your going to steal or trash the room - as they tell you they will be holding on to a $50.00 deposit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Oct 22, 2016
The hotel is placed conveniently to all major expressways, train and bus stations, and minutes from downtown Chicago. The hotel staff are friendly and accommodating - 24/7. The Hotel is within walking distance of high-end stores and upscale restaurants -- there is something for everyone - young and old - to enjoy at the Stay Inn!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Excellent hotel. I travel to Lombard there regularly and stay at the same hotel every time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Willis tower , cloudgate
Great services, great price for the rate per night awesome breakfast in the morning will definite recommend this hotel to everyone , for the price this hotel is far exceed my expectation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Presonable staff

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The staff was very personable and helpful. The room, tho , not overly large was comfortable, good beds and sheets. We would stay there again. The price was certainly fair. Elinor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis MO

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: working bathroom sink.
Location: Location was good. One night Stay no attractions for us.
Nice quiet hotel. Very nice free breakfast. Close enough to O'Hare airport except during rush hour. Booked two rooms, 2nd room the bathroom sink did not work. After my relatives 12 hour flight asking for a another room @ 9:30 PM wasn't worth the trouble.