Ratings based on 2,241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel but...

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I normally like this hotel, but this time we had some problems with our room-the door to the room stuck so bad we had to keep slamming into it to open it, the sink didnt drain and the fan didnt shut off even though the compressor turned off and it was on auto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Good hotel for price.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel was fine for one night, could use a refresh. Direct TV was HORRIBLE, UNWATCHABLE. Called front desk,took an hour for guy to come. Internet was Just as bad, tried to do a workout and kept freezing just had to stop , too frustrating. Checked in late and it took forever, large group ahead oh us. Would stay agaiif just passing through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Complaints

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I did not experience any issues during this stay. It was a last minute stsy at a great price and location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sofia, Bulgaria

Second stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Cons: Internet.
Everything was fine except the internet connection. It droped constanty and was difficult to use. The manager tried everything to help but couldn't. If you don't care about wi-fi, everything else was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga.

Very nice hotel in good location.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Staff was very accommodating. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. Rooms nice and clean. Only negatives that bathroom sink would easily clog up, however work was being done on hotel plumbing after I left. Hallways were very hot. Overall enjoyed my stay. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: Pleas, buy the new machine for the FITNESS ROOM
Very good. This is the hotel I like to stay where I am in Chicago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and room..

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Room very nice,comfortable bed, plenty of towels.
Cons: When you entered room, smelled like cigarettes, but afterward, no smell of cigarettes.
Staff very accommodating, breakfast--good selection, good food. Convenient to restaurants and fast food. Near the mall. All withing walking distance. Very comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great location, clean rooms, disappointing bfast

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hotel location is great and safe, lobby clean & spacious, rooms clean & spacious. No queen beds avail at this hotel. Bathrooms were nice. Breakfast was very disappointing. Powdered eggs, stale bread & pastry
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice hotel, great value

Posted Aug 9, 2016
this was my second stay here and was as pleased as the first time. very clean! and the staff is super friendly and attentive. will most definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel is located in a very nice location . The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly an accommodating . I will definitely stay at this the next time that I am in Lombard.