Ratings based on 2,543 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable, quiet and clean

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Cons: Needs a bit of updating, but not much.
Location: Good access to Wheaton.
Good place to stay if you are visiting Wheaton as I did. Easy drive in and out, nice quiet location; well equipped clean rooms with pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient location

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We stayed one night. Great price for the quality. Comfortable, good breakfast, good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Nice and close to Chicago without being in town.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Location: Close enough to Wheaton College and Chicago (both). Liked very much!
Pleasant staff, clean facilities, breakfast was OK for the money and overall...yep! I would stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Ants, bad breakfast, and rubber ball pillows!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Nice people and location
Cons: Wash or paint room, get rid of ants and horrible pillows, and improve breakfast or just put out nicer pastries and juice!
Location: Nice safe area with a mall a couple blocks away
The room was rather small, rundown somewhat, but we figured it would suffice since it seemed clean enough...then the ants in the bathroom showed up! There was also a squished spider on the ceiling. The pillows were SO round and bouncy it was like sleeping on a volleyball! oHoping the breakfast would make up for a disappointing room, we decided to stay. Breakfast was awful with inedible eggs, no meat at all, and average little hotel pastries. We checked out instead of staying our second night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Greek island restaurant and bulushi cente

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Great coffee and staff really nice
Cons: Queen vs full size beds
Really nice place to stay. Close to mall, restaurants and gas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Room was nice and clean Breakfast was ok Hotel located in nice area, close to shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central NY

Very clean and excellent price

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We were visiting family in Lombard and this was the perfect hotel. Beautiful, clean, and very well maintained. Loved the breakfast area and the 24/7 coffee supply. We will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Very nice hotel for the money.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable bed.
Cons: Could use some updating, rooms are nice but maybe some brighter colors or features in lobby and hallways.
Location: Location was close to where we wanted to go. Didn't go out, so no details on things nearby.
A very pleasant stay. Check-in was quick, the gentleman at the front desk very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable, and well-appointed. Breakfast was nice with a variety of selections. We had only one minor problem and even that didn't sour our stay. Overall, a good room at a great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was clean, comfortable and very quiet.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Location: Easy to get to off 355
It was clean, quiet and the young man at check in was very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: room clean bed comfy quiet
Location: Walk across to Yorktown Mall and movie theater and nice restaurants
love the hotel and very nice hotel it's my second times and will go again in the future cleanest room and bathroom look nice the bed is so comfy and nice