Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herrin, Il

Good hotel close to things

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Stayed here in a suite while visiting my HS son who is attending Illinois Math & Science academy. Close to the school and restaurants and shoppers. I'll be coming up to visit for the next 3 years and I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: The rooms are spacious and one has the ability to make a meal for themselves if they are having an extended stay. The breakfast offerings.
Location: Not applicable for either of my stays.
I have stayed at Staybridge twice. Once at Christmas with my late husband who was in the final stages of an untreatable cancer. It worked well for me to help him get up , dressed, etc. He had lost 70# and found the bed to be comfortable even though he was so sensitive after having lost so much weight that you couldn't touch him without him moaning in pain. This trip I was there to be able to inter his ashes in Indiana and we lived in Massachusetts. I also had to leave on a 5:30AM flight and the staff found me a lime service who was prompt and got me to the airport in a timely manner. Also, they have the best breakfast bar I have ever seen. You would be hard pressed to NOT find severasl options you would enjoy. They also make fresh everyday some specialties.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We transferred to different hotel after 2 nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from holland Mi

Very clean.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Everything was excellent except the pool..the wheel pool was mot working properly.
3 out of 5
by Bruce from Out of state.

Nice hotel with minor issues.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
A nice clean hotel in a great area with a good staff. The downside is that the hotel furniture and infrastructure are starting to decay. It doesn't look like they are making necessary repairs.
4 out of 5
by MIN CHUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kenneth from Silver Spring, MD

very nice stay

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about our stay at this hotel was terrific, particularly the above-and-beyond friendly and helpful desk clerk who was there at check-in and check-out. Comfortable room, excellent service, easy to get to/from. What more could we ask from a hotel stay?!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Aurora/Naperville Area Hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast buffet.
Very welcoming staff and a really good experience. Close to Naperville downtown, with many restaurants and shoppinig in the local area. Highly recommend for business and family travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Francisco M., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am very glad to read you enjoyed our hotel and our location was very convenient for your stay. We hope to see again in the near future. Sincerely, Francisco M.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels