Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison W Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location to north shore activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
1 out of 5
by fvipe

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay. We were sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations during this visit. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again so that we can correct the issues that you experienced. Sincerely, Matthew Clayson General Manager
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Ann Arbor, MI

Great stay at Staybridge Suites!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two nights at the Staybridge Suites in Glenview while on a business trip. Room had plenty of space for working and relaxing.Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manger
4 out of 5
by June

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manger
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

More than we expected

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable and we enjoyed having a seating area separate from the bedroom area.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Glenview, IL. Near Downtown Chicago - so a lot to do. A lot of parks nearby.
Our stay at Stay Bridge Suites was very nice. The room was quiet and comfortable. They had a complete breakfast. The nicest surprises were the Happy Hour with dinner like hors d'oeuvres and 2 drink tickets for beer or wine and free laundry room. (Just bring your own soap!) The staff was very helpful with directions and suggestions for restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by alan

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manger
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Hotel stay

Posted Feb 24, 2016
It was overall semi clean but there was dirty pampers found in the garbage from a previous stay and the stove did not work. I wanted to cook on it. I guess it's for model purposes only or for "show". Front desk isn't there at night so much you have to wait a long time to get some help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel
5 out of 5
by SUE from Panamá

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
En general muy bien, expepto que por políticas del hotel, no lavan los platos ni recogen la cocina de la suite diariamente
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manger