Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Staybridge suites stayed 4 nights

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great customer service!!! The breakfast was very good. We had a 2 bedroom suite which was great for 5 adults!! We were there over Superbowl. The staff let us use the lobby area to watch the game and eat our food. The computer was easy to operate and I was able to print our boarding passes. I would book the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly from Rock Hill, SC

Perfectly fine

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
In town for business at Marriott Resort which was booked. Got a cheaper rate at Staybridge, just across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Dubuque, IA

Staybridge is just right!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Staybridge is our favorite accommodation in the Chicago area. It is the location we need, has the features we need and the staff is courteous and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Illinois

Not great for stay-cay

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at check in were professional and courteous. The downstairs was attractive and inviting. The room looked modern and comfortable. However....The mattress on the bed in our room was uncomfortable and the door to our room let in all the noise from the hallway and elevator. The pull out bedside ottoman was covered in dust. We went home early, not wanting another night of poor sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Delaware

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great, but the actual condition of the hotels was very rough, needs a bit of repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Howard from Edina, MN

Excellent Value

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Was in Lincolnshire to attend the graduation from Highschool of a family member. Was nice to have a separate living room bedroom and kitchen facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by biggi53

good stuff

Posted May 19, 2015 on Orbitz
great value for the money , good breakfast and very valuable place to spend time and rest while u working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naoto from japan

朝食あり広く快適な滞在。大人数に最適。

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
大人2人子供4人で宿泊しました。部屋は2ベッドルームにリビングキッチンが1部屋あり広さは十分で、大変ゆっくり過ごせました。朝食には白米があり、日本人客が多い事への配慮が伺えます。毎日少しハムや卵料理が変わる以外は変化はありませんが、無料で提供される朝食としては十分です。子供には自分で作るワッフルが好評でした。駐車場も十分あり
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very nice, clean and friendly place to stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the breakfast. There were a lot of choices and the food was fresh and good. Our beds were comfortable and the room was clean and spacious.
Cons: We feel the pool could have been warmer.
Location: The location was good. Lots of places to eat, shop and play close by.
Our experience was good.The Staff was very informative and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
I book this hotel for last minute corporate travel. Everyone agreed that it was one of the worst hotels they had ever stayed in. We do not recommend this hotel.