Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naoto from japan

朝食あり広く快適な滞在。大人数に最適。

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
大人2人子供4人で宿泊しました。部屋は2ベッドルームにリビングキッチンが1部屋あり広さは十分で、大変ゆっくり過ごせました。朝食には白米があり、日本人客が多い事への配慮が伺えます。毎日少しハムや卵料理が変わる以外は変化はありませんが、無料で提供される朝食としては十分です。子供には自分で作るワッフルが好評でした。駐車場も十分あり
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very nice, clean and friendly place to stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the breakfast. There were a lot of choices and the food was fresh and good. Our beds were comfortable and the room was clean and spacious.
Cons: We feel the pool could have been warmer.
Location: The location was good. Lots of places to eat, shop and play close by.
Our experience was good.The Staff was very informative and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
I book this hotel for last minute corporate travel. Everyone agreed that it was one of the worst hotels they had ever stayed in. We do not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lon from Long Grove

One Night Stand (LOL)

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay while our kitchen was being remodeled
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patricia S from Sheboygan, WI

We discovered a gem

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
This is the first time using hotels.com. We were pleasantly surprised by this pet and people friendly suite. We had a lovely 2 bedroom suite, a 12 pm checkout time and a generous, tasty breakfast. The desk clerk was helpful and also sweet to our service dog. We would highly recommend this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joeseph from Philadelphia

Good place to stay for business

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are very nice and have a mini fridge and kitchenette area. It's not a big place and it's in an office complex park but there are plenty of places to go around for dinner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from CT

Very Comfortable Hotel in Lincolnshire, IL

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and is in a quiet neighborhood. Great hot breakfast and simple dinner meals offered all week. Nothing extravagant, but, is nice if you don't have time to go out for dinner. Also, plenty of good restaurants within a short driving distance. Rooms are very big, clean and well appointed with full sized fridge and small kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Very friendly Staff, really good accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

#1 hospitality

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Pleased about the hospitality received all weekend long! The late check out was very kind of you!