Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

the hotel smells terrible

Posted Jan 6, 2017
the hotel smells bad. the hotel smells bad. the hotel smells bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The hotel was wonderful. Awesome breakfast provided that I never expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice spacious room and was upgraded

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The spacious rooms that we had two separate rooms with three double beds which we needed and the breakfast was very nice.
Cons: The pool needs to be fixed especially when you have children that count on it when you are from out of town.
Location: Lincolnshire, IL
Will definitely stay there again, if the room can accommodate us again, the only problem was that the pool was not clean but they explained the filter broke and would be fixed and the burners didnt work properly in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very spacious room, convenient location. Friendly staff, quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Staybridge suites stayed 4 nights

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great customer service!!! The breakfast was very good. We had a 2 bedroom suite which was great for 5 adults!! We were there over Superbowl. The staff let us use the lobby area to watch the game and eat our food. The computer was easy to operate and I was able to print our boarding passes. I would book the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very nice, clean and friendly place to stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the breakfast. There were a lot of choices and the food was fresh and good. Our beds were comfortable and the room was clean and spacious.
Cons: We feel the pool could have been warmer.
Location: The location was good. Lots of places to eat, shop and play close by.
Our experience was good.The Staff was very informative and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
I book this hotel for last minute corporate travel. Everyone agreed that it was one of the worst hotels they had ever stayed in. We do not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Very friendly Staff, really good accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from michigan

Best place for Family Holidays

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Pleasant, accommodating staff, clean rooms, location.
Cons: It could use a few touch-ups, but nothing serious.
Location: Close to great restaurants, grocery store right on the corner.
This is the third year we've stayed at the Staybridge Suites for the holidays. We meet our daughters in Chicago who live on opposite coasts (Seattle/New Jersey). The hotel staff is very accommodating. We needed an extra table, chairs and dinnerware for our Chirstmas brunch, and they brought it all in cheerfully. And, when we had to change our reservation to extend our stay in the 2-bedroom suite they quickly and courteously made the change. The rooms are comfortable and the price is reasonable. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

everything was great.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: lobby was beautiful
Cons: have more locations
Location: well we scewed up we wanted to be on the So. Side . So we had extra driving time to or son volleyball turnament. our fault we booked the must stay
New desk clerk was in training and she was awsome.