Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2016
It was a nice hotel no problems just a little outdated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Nice motel for quick overnight stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The staff were wonderful. Forgot an expensive piece of equipment. They called us immediately and facilitated shipping it to our next location.
Cons: No A/C in the hallways made it hot and stuffy but the room cooled off nicely.
Location: Had a great meal at the Green Mill across the road.
Kids were disappointed there was no pool but a great place to get some sleep on a road trip. Close to the Interstate, quiet and safe. Gym equipment could use updating. Good selection of breakfast items but not many tables to sit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

The worst hotel stay ever!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Manager customer sklls , room cleaning , carlet changed or deep cleaning , breakfast .
First , the hotel is a smoke free , but room smelled lke smoke and had cigarrete marks on the floor . Carpet was old , dirty and had a musty smell ( my son had a teerible sinus headache from day one ) . Furniture was run down and old . Our stay was longer , so we supposed to room service cleaning twice a week , but they told us we would have daily clean towels and trash picked up . Well , that was not the case , we had tokerp asking for towels and in 2 days we toke our iwn trash to the dumpster outside ! Breakfast had same items everyday. One manager in duty( I think her name is Rita ) was very rude to us . Talk about very poor customer service sklls . We ended up leaving 2 nights earlier! Terrible hotel !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It looks really durty and old.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Beds comfortable but the rest of the hotel look really durty and old. They hay to chanche my room key like 3 times because it only work for one or two days .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Functional, clean comfortable rooms
Cons: We had 4 in the room and only 3 towels. The guest computer wasn't working very well.
The breakfast was fine for kids, but nothing I would eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to attractions and train into the city

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Was there 6 nights, had to ask for towels everyday. The staff was nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Emily from Indiana

Good hotel/great price

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was hoping to get a quiet room but got one near ice/soda machines and elevator. I slept okay. Took awhile for room to get cold. Had a good stay
4 out of 5
by Heather L. from Illinois

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was acceptable until I took a shower. The shower curtain had quite a few dirt spots on it along with what looked like two other areas containing buggers. I was so grossed out, I couldn't get out of shower fast enough. I told front desk and all that was done was they said they'd take care of it???
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nahid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels