Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - good location

Posted May 22, 2017
The hotel was in a convenient location with lots of shopping and dining nearby. The room was clean and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, IL

Overnight stay while moving to the community

Posted May 17, 2017
Tv went in and out of service. Overall vibe of hotel wasn't that appealing. Breakfast didn't have many choices. Will not stay there ever again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
........................................................................ ........... ............ ......................................................................................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second try was a waste.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
This was my 2nd try at this hotel, I should have not tried again it was a waste of time and money. Hotel staff was rude and disrespectful and didn't try to even make a small accommodation I asked for not being by the elevator. Not a hard thing to do I thought but I was wrong I guess. Will never waste money there again would encourage everyone and anyone to do the same. Not worth the cheap rate that's offered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Fine hotel!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This is a close location to my office. A good option for last minute overnight stays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to our venue

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This hotel is very old and rundown inside. The carpets were filthy in the room,The elevator was a tight fit for 4 people. There was a hole in the bathroom door like someone had punched it. The beds were comfortable but the heater/air conditioner made a rumbling noise all night. Bathroom was extremely small. The girl that checked us in was great but in the morning she was responsible for stocking and cleaning the breakfast bar and running the front desk at the same time. She did the best she could but it was too much for one person
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Nice,clean, comfortable room. Close to shopping any nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, loved the pool aroma!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Nice, clean, quite, comfy bed, loved the chlorine aroma......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Dirty, noisy & ANT infested

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Room was unvacuumed, refrigerator made a knocking sound, WIFI didn't work, heater sounded like a helicopter in the room, but worst of all, there were ANTS all over the breakfast area. Disgusting!!!
3 out of 5
by Javarris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels