Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room was good for the price. Has been updated, but still needs some work. Room had a musty smell to it, which was from the carpets being cleaned and not allowed to dry properly. Stayed musty/muggy the whole week due to the humidity. I don't care about super fancy hotels, so this place was perfect for me. The attached restaurant served really good food, and the hotel was close to a lot of food choices. Includes free WiFi, but the signal strength was pretty weak unless you're in the lobby. Free shuttle to and from the airport was very nice. If it's in the neighborhood you need to be in, I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
It took almost half an hour to get checked in. The rooms were not clean and had an unpleasant smell. The vending machines were out of drinking water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central Ill.

Just ok

Posted Apr 28, 2016
It was just ok. We needed to be near airport. Walls are very thin. Could hear people talking until late in the night. Free breakfast was put out late. Not the best part of town. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by Dwight from Dallas

Good and afordable location from Ohare with shuttl

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Three days of business. Nice comfortable and clean room. Classic family owned resturant attached to the hotel. Breakfast was all carbs and ok. Good coffee and soso oj.
4 out of 5
by Brent from Winona Lake, IN

Great place

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value. Highly recommended. Quiet. No hesitation about staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Juliana from Juiz de Fora

Boa estadia

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo certo! O hotel é bom! Não tivemos problemas! O quarto é grande, espaçoso! Cama boa e chuveiro bom! O café da manhã não é tão bom, mas quebra o galho!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: A lot of restaurants near by which was nice
Was disgusted that pee was left in the toilet until the next time someone came into the room, leaving a nasty stench in the air. Also, was irritated that MULTIPLE times a lady kept rudely coming to our door reminding us of the time to leave, which we already knew. I was trying to put clothes on to get to the door and since I was apparently not moving fast enough, she tried to open our room door with a key. Extremely rude staff and very disappointed with my stay. Will not be going back and will not be recommending this place to anyone.