Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I want to go back and make a friend. The best time I had in a long time. I wasn't prepared for the cold weather
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Its close to airport and the parking iscomfy. Its also pretty close to the center of chicago.
Cons: Its descent. Not very good smelling overall. The smell doesnt seem fresh.
Location: Its close to airport. The price is pretty good. Its not far from downtown chicago as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Convenient

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, decent size room for price.
Cons: Cleanliness
Convenient location, train sucks. Cabs suck, staff friendly. Love the older woman who worked there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

cheapest place I could f9nd

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This establishment charged my debit card 4 times for the same room. I discovered this after a text message from my bank telling me of low funds. Have no idea why they did this. According to the manager it is their practice to charge the card holding the reservation the morning or your arrival. Fortunately the manager was able to reverse the charges the next day, but not before an overdraft fee.
3 out of 5
by Sreethish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Fahmina from VA

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
I wasted my money. Because, the room was dirty. The clothes didn't change. There were a bad smell within my whole stay.
1 out of 5
by JOSE from PR

Maintenance.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel stairways and other areas, were "ugly", and smell (beers), etc. For me, 1st time & last time, to be there.
4 out of 5
by Gerald from DC

good for sleeping

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
nice size