Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.Z. CA

Hotel very clean

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable beds
Cons: Comfortable
Location: Many restaurants near by
Clean and friendly staff, definitely will recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel near major road exit.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Spacious room with all needed facilities except the lights are not bright enoug. Breakfast is included with fruit . Parking is convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Would stay again

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and well kept. Bed was very comfortable. A good value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good for 1 night stay in area. Breakfast not much but room smelled clean and bed very comfortable
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Stay here for one night and never again will I stay. When we got there we waited about 10 mins because nobody was at the front desk. Then the room smelled horrible. I had to use my body spray to make the room smell good. The beds were too hard. The pool was dirty and at around 2 am I heard noise so I looked though the peephole I was men walking in and out of the side door. Didn't feel safe at all. They looked like they were not guest of the hotel. I would never stay here again. I wish I can get a refund.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Takeyia from Rhode Island

Great stay for Price

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 nights Stay! Room was good for price and Location was amazing! Plenty of restaurants and stores within minutes. Six Flags America across the street. Stayed for Navy Graduation and base was an easy 15 drive from hotel. Room was clean and housekeeping was prompt and good daily. Wifi worked about 85% of the time and pool was okay, my 6 year old enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to six flags

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had some room complications, but the employees and manager were quick to address the situation. They upgraded our room for no charge & made sure everything was good for us. Very nice, clean hotel and the manager was amazing. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bushnell,Il

Definitely would stay again

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very close to six flags, with plenty of places to eat at nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They are a wonderful hotel overall. The only thing was all of the queen size beds are made of memory foam which is uncomfortable for some.