Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Absolutely Nothing.
Cons: The entire place needs to be ripped apart and new everything put back into the building including carpet, bathtub, bed, linens, toilet, and microwave.
Location: N/A
The entire place is filthy. The trash was always overflowing in the morning breakfast area. The hotel room was not clean. I found four condoms in the drawer next to my bed. Is this standard in every room? I did complete my stay as I was not able to receive a refund.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of everyone at our property I will like to apologize for not being able to reach your expectations. I will address your concerns with the head of housekeeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sucked

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The bathroom sink was low our toilet seat was broke the beds were so uncomfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I wished you would've made us aware while you were still here so that we could've accommodated you.
3 out of 5
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zoe

Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, large room, decorated well, very right off the interstate
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Zoe, Thank you for taking the time to review us, I greatly appreciate your business and opinion. I am glad you enjoyed your stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & safe hotel near my relatives

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Good place to spend the night. Convient safe close to restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Front Desk Management, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you stay here, thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was not a warm feeling tried use the hotel computer the staff watched you the whole and then said your 15 mins are up. I wouldn't stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us your review. Our guest computer is facing the opposite side that our front desk faces. We do not watch Guest nor do we say when your 15 mins are up. The only time we ask is when a different guest wants to use the computer and the previous guest has been on there for a while. I am sorry you felt as if you had no privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Perfect location to all the restaurants and shopping
Great comfort and friendly staff available 24 hours
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Steven, Thank you for taking the time to review us and giving a positive feedback. We appreciate you allowing us to be your home for the night away from home. I am glad you got the chance to experience our wonderful customer service. We certainly hope to see you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The facility is what you would expect for a Super 8. The rooms were older and bed wasn't super comfortable, but it was adequate fir an overnight stay and in the area that I needed. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time and giving us your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Thin walls + loud, nocturnal talkers next door = not good for a light sleeper!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I wished you would've made us aware of the loud neighbors you had. We would've addressed the issue immediately.