Ratings based on 2,685 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical Alternative for Lombard IL.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Likes: friendly staff, close to Yorktown Mall and TONS of places to eat! (Even a great Chinese take out / delivery joint right dowin the street from the hotel! Need improving: The room we stayed in had a king bed that needs its mattress replaced soon. The furniture in the room looks a little worse for the wear, and the sofa sleeper needs to be replaced soon, too. Econimally, this is the best place to stay in the lombard area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel just outside the city!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
This was an excellent hotel to stay at! The rooms were clean, updated fixtures in the bathroom! The breakfast and free wifi was a great price and way cheaper then most hotels in the area that didn't have as good of a rating as this place! Close to a target so no issues if you forgot anything at home
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Melissa S, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words about our location. Please keep us in mind when you are back in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Great breakfast menu with combination of hot and cold foods.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Melissa S, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, We thank you for your positive review. Please give us a call directly when you are back in town! Thanks again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Very nice accommodations and reasonable price

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Very good experience. The hotel was peaceful and comfortable. Description was spot on. We would definitely stay here next year. The staff were friendly pleasant and informative . I thought this would pretty much sum it up but apparently Im write more. Kiss just wasn't the same without gene Simmons but ozzy rocked the house. It was a decent worry free car buying experience at Welcome Motors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice hotel, easy to check in to. We got what we paid for. The continental breakfast was sub par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great service and housekeeping was great people, rooms are small for family but very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean and perfectly located for business stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Price and cleanliness
Cons: I always feel additional security is needed; not just at this hotel.
Location: So much nearby. Major roads. Tons of Restaurants at various price points: Panera, McDonalds, Bucca de Peppa. Also near to Yorktown Mall.(Shopping)
I needed a hotel close to work and this was perfect! No unnecessary amenities (Pool, gym, etc) to pay for, the hotel and room was very clean. The WiFi actually worked without calls to the desk/tech, and was fast enough. Bed was clean and fresh smelling. Bathroom was nice and clean. No noise issues. I was VERY happy with this hotel and have already suggested it to others. Obviously, I will stay again when the need arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice stay and a great price. Very comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Front Desk Receptionist:Silvia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient for shopping

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I like the hotel, nice staff. This was my first time to have a room on the 1st floor and I experience Ants in my room ,I thought maybe because the first floor, I didn't mention them to your staff , but have something done about them (ants). The breakfasts are okay it helps to tired the guest over until lunch time ,But over all I'll stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Front Desk Receptionist:Silvia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review , We are delighted to read that you enjoyed most aspects of your stay with us. Sincere apologies about the ants found in your room . We appreciate your business.Looking forward to your next stay!. Please give us a call and we can figure something out on your future stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

superior quality at a reasonable price

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel far exceeded our expextations for the price. Close to I88 entrance easy access both east to Chicago and west to Naperville/Aurora. Looking forward to our next visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Melissa S, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your kind words about your stay! We hope to you soon! :) Thank you