Ratings based on 2,639 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Pros: Was close to the event that i attended
Location: Wonderful
I left a jacket behind and arrangements were made for it to be returned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Excellent clean hotel. Housekeeping staff did a great job! Would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel at Chicago Suburban

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The hotel is very good. The room is clear and confortable. If you plan to go to Chicago Loop, you will need a car because the hotel is a little far and there is no metro near the notel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Staff says one thing, hotel does another; the manager Randy couldn't care less. Hotel is far from stellar, there are better places for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Could you be more specific on your complaint so we can take the appropriate steps to rectify the problem you had when you stayed here. Or else you should stop accusing specific person and slander their name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Hotel stay

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: Yorktown shopping center is nearby. Greek Islands restaurant which has been in operation for over 30 years and has excellent Greek food is one block
This is the third time I have stayed at the hotel. It is clean and in good condition and has a good breakfast and continuous coffee service in the lobby. It is convenient to where I need to be in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend

Nice and cozy

Posted May 19, 2017
Short stay but pleasant. Name change not updated on web.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Good stay but air conditioning was broken and was very uncomfortable to sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Works for us!

Posted May 15, 2017
Only real knock was that the front desk staff did not always greet us when we got back to the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso,TX

Posted May 13, 2017
older hotel but still acceptable. sink did not drain, asked front desk to send someone to fix it while I was out. it was never fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Close to a big mall but quite

Posted May 11, 2017
Clean comfortable room. Great service. Decent breakfast.