Ratings based on 999 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
It was very relaxing. The steam room was nice to relax and they had a jetted tub with a fire place. Just wished the jetted tub actually worked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
THIS WAS A GREAT HOTEL NICE STAFFS AND ROOMS ARE EXCELLENT👌
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Del Mar, United States of America

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, nice hot tub in room.
Cons: The morning staff was a little nasty.
Location: The location is in a nice area, it is somewhat isolated, nothing to do nearby. Food must be delivered, there is no restaurant in the hotel.
I really did not expect the hotel to be furnished this way, Nice, i wish my wife was with me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Amazing and relaxing experience close to home. A great way to spend time together.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One night

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Hotel is next to the frontage road, easy to access. So for everyone, who needs comfortable staying with reasonable price, it's good choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We visited this hotel for our honeymoon from out of state. We wanted some place that was romantic, but close to home for a quick getaway. We didn't know that check-in was at 5pm, so when we arrived early (a little after 3pm) was greeted by a not so friendly staff person who pretty much said oh well and was no help at all. This was a downside for us, seeing that we have just drove about 7 hours and was very tired. However, we returned and was greeted by more friendlier and accommodating staff and from there our stay was amazing. The room was fantastic. We loved the Jacuzzi and steam shower. It was definitely a little romantic getaway for us. It was very quiet and relaxing and the cleaning staff was also fantastic. We stayed for 3 nights and 4 days and will definitely visit again and tell our family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

An amazing stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
I could not have found a better place in Chicago... Or anywhere else for that matter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet getaway

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet and all the dimmer lights
Cons: Lobby area not too spacious
Clean, quiet, nice amenities with jacuzzi and steam shower
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Worth the money

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: In the northern suburbs.
This place is very very nice. Very modern with an in-room Jacuzzi, electric fireplace, two person shower, The free breakfast was fair, but I don't think people go here for the breakfasts. It seems to be a romantic hideaway. The front desk sells wine and liquor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Best birthday ever

Posted Oct 10, 2016
My fiance and I loved the jacuzzi. The bed was very comfortable too. The grounds were kept nice, clean and neat. It was very romantic and peaceful. I can't wait to go back again.