Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Grundsätzlich sympathische Besitzer und Quartier. Sauberkeit und Ruhe ist aber keine Qualität dort. Der Preis ist nicht wert!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Nice B&B within walking distance of Wrigley

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We stayed here for a few days while going to a couple Cubs games. It's an easy walk to the stadium and several other attractions. The place was pretty quiet and they were very friendly. The continental breakfast was nice. My only complaint would be that the mattress was old and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura

Relaxing Getaway Amidst City Hubbub

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful front yard set back from street with deck, fountain and mature plants make this place great. The room was small but adequate for one. Inn is surrounded by outdoor eateries/bars that can be quite noisy at night; bring earplugs. Innkeeper Ron very friendly and helpful. Great neighborhood feel, close to public trans., the lake and night life. Breakfast okay. Bathroom dirty. Free wi-fi nice. A few upgrades could make this place wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Dublin, Ireland

Villa Toscana

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Reception - not exactly tops in charm. We liked our stay in Villa Toscana - relaxed easy atmosphere. Breakfast - self service and perfectly fine. Fruit, cereals, bread, tea/ coffee all readily available. If you are getting the train from downtown get the Red line to Addison. Not the brown line to Addison which leaves you blocks away. Addison Red line drops you at the entrance to Wrigley Stadium. Villa Toscana just a short distance from the lake shore. Felt perfectly safe in Chicago and in the Villa Toscana neighbourhood - very nice restaurant around the corner.
5 out of 5
by Marion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very cute B&B. Friendly staff. Walking distance to wrigley field and great restaurants. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
My room was not large but it was very comfortable and well decorated. There was a tremendous amount of choice in the continental breakfast. Host went to some trouble to make sure that I was comfortable. He also had to spend some time arranging to have flowers that were sent to me actually get there. in slightly warmer weather I would love to sit in that garden.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Danville, IL

Overnight stay after Cubs Game!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
A great little b&b! Perfect for overnight stay after Chicago Cubs night game. Free parking a big plus and close proximity to Wrigley Field.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Warren Mi.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great value even included parking nice surprise to see something so nice tucked away in Boystown. Very comfortable would recommend!