Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very nice hotel. Convenient and clean. Great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit MI

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Horrible location.. Parking is extremely far. Because i purchased the hotel online you will have to pay for wi-fi unless you're in the lobby. Restaurant in the hotel is over priced. Had to wait 14 minutes for someone to bring me water and a food menu. (it was pretty dead). No continental breakfast. Even though I was with a group who received continental breakfast. If you are going for pleasure this is the wrong location, This place is strictly for businessmen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, bed was made and no stains or bed bugs were seen on the bed.
Cons: They did not have a shampoo bottle in bathroom. Parking lot is far away and hotel staff made things difficult for unloading our car.
The room has a nice comfy and clean bed, refrigerator, iron, iron stand, good table and mirror for my wife to put on makeup and get dressed. Large hotel with many floors, so if you are on one of the lower floors, the view is not great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Awesome stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
It was a nice hotel that I've stay,very cleen bed is so comfy I would rather stay again on my next visit on chicago
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolingbrook,IL

They aim to please

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Located on a main road right off the highway. Very short driving distance to Longrove or the Lincolshire. Restaurants , including in the hote, ,here
This hotel may be the nicest, most luxurious hotel I've ever stayed at. The desk always answered with my name, and the people here wanted to truly know my wishes. EVERY hotel should be run this way. The room was spacious and comfortable. Services offered for a nominal charge....eg: pack light and we'll supply clothing and shoesto use for $5.00 fee.....unheard of! I loved this place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: quality
Visiting a nearby client this hotel is conveniently located and provides easy access. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance. The hotel, staff, amenities were all first rate. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Excellent service, great location, quality room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McHenry, IL

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We only stayed one night as we were in the area for a wedding. Check in was super easy, quick and professional. Our room was clean, modern, bright. The bed and pillows were comfortable and the rainfall shower head was a nice touch in the morning. I would definitely stay there again if I need to be overnight in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport Iowa

Amazing !!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
All I have to say is I was completely blown away by my stay.