Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The staff is friendly, clean rooms and excellent Restaurants. I review it further on my Craven Travel Facebook page.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summit, NJ

Nice hotel in what is now swanky downtown Wheeling

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Clean, quiet, great large rain shower head + handheld shower in bath. Nice view of Chicago skyline, DesPlaines River, and Wheeling from 10th floor. Convenient to highways & O'Hare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
I enjoyed the staff. The hotel was very clean and had a nice restaurant attached.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the Ram

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Hear the Ram
Cons: lighting in the rooms and bathrooms parking lot closer to the Hotel.
Location: Ram get food
Rooms are very dark with cheap lighting. Shower heads need cleaning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Front desk people were very friendly and helpful while we were checking in. Overall stay was very satisfactory. Would I recommend this? Most definitely!
1 out of 5
by Patricia Young from Wheeling Illinois

displeased

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
I think that the staff at this establishment as well as the staff who run Saranellos should remember to never judge a book by it's cover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pam Kososki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
It is truly a business traveler's hotel. Our room was supposedly a $400 one that we booked for $125+/-. I thought wow a $400 room for $125! After our stay I wouldn't have paid $125. Nice room, clean, nice beds but way overrated. A good business man's hotel but not for families. Restaurant row blows. Couldn't understand the front desk person--shame in this climate but true. I like the hotel but can't recommend it if that makes sense.