Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to everything

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Great staff and great location and will recommend to other
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western New York

Three day stay in Chicago

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Hotel is directly on the river thus providing incredible views Hotel is near everything Had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

17th floor

Posted Aug 26, 2015
nice view of river and bridges
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to shopping and great for walking

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Location, décor and the staff.
Cons: Heat in the bathroom.
Location: Shopping and lots of restaurants.
I enjoyed my stay at the Westin. I was able to maintain my walking routine and it was convenient for my Chicago family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Amazing!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, clean room in good condition, and very comfortable bed.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Navy Pier, Shedd Aquarium, Field Museum, and shopping on Magnificent Mile.
Fantastic hotel right on the river. Exceptionally clean room, comfortable bed, and friendly helpful staff. Absolutely no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Beautiful view of the water, great location for walking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Pillows....all fluff
Location: Great location, lots of things to do near by. In the heart of downtown. Easily can walk everywhere!!
Great hotel, down in the heart of Chicago. Facilities were beautiful and comfortable. Hotel staff was kind and helpful. 5 stars!! My only complaint was with the pillows....yes...the pillows of all things. Not firm enough. But oh well, everything else was perfect!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Easy checkin. Very nice bell staff. Rooms are big snd well decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Four Nights In Wonderful Chicago, Illinois

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: It's location, close to all the sights. Also the room we had, overlooked the river and beautiful Chicago skyline
Cons: Nothing, everything was perfect
Location: Close to the river, would recommend the Architectural river cruise and also the hop on, hop off Big Bus Tours. The hotel is within walking distance of
We just returned from a fantastic 4 night stay in Vibrant Chicago. We just loved the city, so much to see and do. Our hotel, Westin Chicago River North was perfect and close to everything, including the magnificent mile, navy pier and millennium park. Lots of amazing restaurants and the pizza at Pizano's was the best ever. Can't wait to return to this great city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Well located hotel with all the needed amenities.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Cannot think of anything, although we didn't have breakfast or food in the hotel.
Location: Walking distance to several landmark buildings, to the Millennium Park, and to the Michigan Lake.
Great experience. Comfortable hotel. Free concierge information. Free access to internet so we could print out boarding passes.