Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but rooms are starting to age

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Technology
Had a great nights sleep. Overall good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Great stay! Comfortable accommodations m. Great full bath, and stay in restaurants ! Definitely will recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice hotel for a weekend getaway

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Very nice hotel. Lots of shopping and entertainment options in the near by mall and theater. Also close to shopping and dining in Oakbrook. Hotel room was very nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lombard IL

Need updating and better cleaning

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Missing caulk around the tub. Found someones hair clip under the bed. Outdated television. Permanently stained white sheets. Think i found a booger on the comforter. Just didnt feel clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Westin rocks...

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Awesome. Love this place. Great restaurant. Enjoy the cocktails. Go often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Battle Creek, MI

Excellent Hotel - Close to Shopping

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Safe location and clean rooms.
Location: Shopping mall.
The hotel is located near a main shopping center with easy access from the highway. The staff is very cordial and quick to respond. The beds are comfortable and the room has a good working TV! The breakfast was excellent and comes with most overnight stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great sleep!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
I found this close to a job interview, and it was perfect for the occasion. I love the quietness of Westin rooms, and the bathrooms are always spacious and well designed. Great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very well kept, a notch above

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: All was very clean
Cons: Nothing, its really that good
Location: Close to Lombard district offices and mall nearby
I found the hotel close to our intended destination, very clean, great workout equipment, and comfortable. Dining is closeby, which made it good. Very cost effective as well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible registration- did not have my room

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nightmare. Arrived at 11pm (and even called to say that I would be checking in late- they said they would make a note on the file and no problem) and they had absolutely no record of my reservation and no idea how to deal with it. I had to pay $400 for a regular room on top of the money that I had already paid for a corner suite just to go to bed. They assured me it would be handled in the morning and they would call me. They never did, I called them and went to front desk over and over in the morning and all they could say was that the manager was "in meetings" and they could not help me. REALLY bad experience which wasted a ton of time during our stay.