Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Convenient to shopping and dinning.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: How the rooms were so quiet and comfortable. The in room spa robes!!
Location: Shopping. Anything from Target to upscale mall shopping. Fine dinning to fast food.
I stayed here for a convention and found all of the Hotel Facilities to be in excellent condition. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The only issue I had with the room was that I was cold in the room and could not get the thermostat to go up. HOWEVER please take into consideration, I am a southern girl who was in a northern world. I just shut the air off and was very comfortable. The sink was draining slow but the staff had it fixed within a mater of minutes! Very pleased with the comfort of this room, bed and LOVED the in room robes! I felt like I was at home. Comfortable, quiet, convenient, and great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: It's clean, quiet and located by nice restaurants and shopping.
Cons: More people at the front desk during peak check-in times.
Location: Close to great shopping restaurants and movie theater.
We had a great stay. Nice quiet room with a big shower and comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Excelente hotel, pero muy lejos de Chicago

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Me encanto el hotel, muy bien por el precio que conseguimos, además nos permitieron ingresar a una persona adicional, ya que la habitación tenía espacio suficiente y sin pagar ni un dólar extra. Las aguas son gratis, el desayuno y los alimentos un poco caros. Sin embargo hay un súper Mercado Target al lado y el Shopping Center. Son opciones para comer ahí cerca. Estuvimos muy lejos del downtown Chicago, siempre nos trasladamos en Uber, ya que es la opción más rápida y consideró que es mejor que rentar un coche, debido a las tarifas de estacionamiento en el downtown. Personal del hotel excelente!! No hay wifi gratis. Todo muy ordenado. En resumen: excelente hotel, a 32km lejos de Chicago
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was amazing!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The facility was wonderful...the room could use a little more love. The windows needed washed, shower curtain smelled of mold, and we did find mold on the lid of the ice bucket. Keep up the great work!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Westin

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Excellent location,clean hotel all around! I liked my corner suite and I was very well taken care of. I had all my meals at the hotel and the restaurant staff gets an (A+)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice place and rooms. No wifi or breakfast included in the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, only there to take boards though.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Only there for boards. Nice for that. Closed to airport, so that was good, away from bad areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Bed comfort, cleanliness
We enjoyed the comfort of the bed however the noise of others on the same floor was very disturbing. There was an inconsiderate group pounding on doors at all hours throughout the night & early AM.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing about this hotel is four star!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel looked nothing like the picture on the website. When me and my wife arrived thier where guys hanging around outside the hotel and women showing up as if it was a video shoot. When we checked in the room the bed was squeaky and the fridge ran all night. Not to mention the sound of the toilet running as well. The air stop working about four hours into the stay and we could hear every conversation coming down the hallway due to thin walls. This is not what I expected from a four-star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff! Clean rooms!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Didn't have to drive to fast for anything. Loved all kinds of shopping, restaurants anything and everything was near. We'll definitely stay again next year!