Ratings based on 942 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great location, near shopping and restaurants. If you drive, the only parking option is $69 a day Valet parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
$69.00 to park each night is a little ridiculous, however the service was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to everything.
Cons: A/C
Location: Walking distance to Shopping, great restaurants, places of interest.
Good hotel, the only thing is the a/c was not cold enough for us. But my biggest complaint is that we asked for a double room with two queens bed and they told us at the moment of checking in that they only had full beds. That was very uncomfortable for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Everything was wonderful and the service was awesome. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Walking distance to shopping and resterants

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, and decor, a shout out to all the friendly staff!!!
Cons: love it the way it is!
Location: The weather was freezing, and because of all the conveniences of shopping and restaurants being so close, we were able to walk to everything .
Pleasantly surprised when we arrived, loved the location, and the rooms were so welcoming, loved the little special lavender roll on scent bottle, in the room and the spa like feel on the shower . Comfortable beds, and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice view of Michigan avenue from room 1404.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great hotel! Close to stores, restaurants, and parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Excellent room, great service

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great service from front desk and concierge. Beautiful room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 12, 2016
This was our first stay at the Westin on Michigan ave. The staff was friendly and helpful from the doorman to the front desk staff. You are in easy walking distance to shopping and a range of restaurants. It was about a 5 minute walk to Rush Street. The room was nice size, clean and modern. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niceville, FL

Perfect location for shopping

Posted Dec 11, 2016
My only complaint with this hotel is the cost of parking for guests! $69 to park for one night! Come on!