Ratings based on 1,176 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel near Ohare airport

Posted May 28, 2017
Very clean and modern hotel near Ohare airport. Great food for room service. Clean gym and a pool. Perfect for business. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Near Airport

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was near the airport, but had to drive for all attractions. Was recommended with flight. It's hard to pick a hotel with limited knowledge of the area. So we picked one that was on the website. Was central to Chicago and Walkegan. We were there for Navy Recruit Command Graduation. Air conditioner in our room did not work very well. Windows to the outside did not open. Charged for wifi in rooms. Wifi should be free in rooms for paying guests. Was able to connect free at Starbucks in the lobby. Hotel attendant were nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Staff with attitude; food service issues

Posted Mar 16, 2017
They would not give me the 2 bed room I requested unless I paid an extra $50/night and they had an attitude about it. The food service in the restaurant was disorganized and the staff seemed very inexperienced. The breakfast buffet was meager and overpriced. Overall a disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed, and easy access to the airport

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Only stayed one night, so that we could catch our flight the next morning. Bed was extremely comfortable, and the property was immaculate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Staff is on point!!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Fantastic service and very comfortable rooms. The hotel was extremely crowded and the staff handled it beautifully.
4 out of 5
by Derrick

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
5 out of 5
by rosalind

Nice dance weekend

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel. Great staff. Food was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wis

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Our arrival flight was late evening-there was a big issue with the driver who was 40 min late. He came with a van that did not accommodate all the travelers . This occurred on Feb 5th.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean, comfortable, convenient and excellent service.