Ratings based on 1,172 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Staff with attitude; food service issues

Posted Mar 16, 2017
They would not give me the 2 bed room I requested unless I paid an extra $50/night and they had an attitude about it. The food service in the restaurant was disorganized and the staff seemed very inexperienced. The breakfast buffet was meager and overpriced. Overall a disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed, and easy access to the airport

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Only stayed one night, so that we could catch our flight the next morning. Bed was extremely comfortable, and the property was immaculate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Staff is on point!!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Fantastic service and very comfortable rooms. The hotel was extremely crowded and the staff handled it beautifully.
5 out of 5
by rosalind

Nice dance weekend

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel. Great staff. Food was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wis

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Our arrival flight was late evening-there was a big issue with the driver who was 40 min late. He came with a van that did not accommodate all the travelers . This occurred on Feb 5th.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean, comfortable, convenient and excellent service.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Best O'Hare Area Experience

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived on a red-eye flight, and Josh was very accommodating. This was very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
As usual, Westin is always a very comfortable and clean place to stay. Staff are all nice and helpful.