Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel near main attractions in Lomb

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Our pet dog's health required him to travel with us. The pet walking area and available disposal bags and cans were always available and the area clean. The free continental breakfast was quite adequate with a wide selection of breakfast choices. We will choose this hotel again when visiting our sons in the Windy City.
4 out of 5
by Susan M from Stephenson, MI

Memorable stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a family memorial. It was clean, staff was great, room was very comfortable and a great price. Loved having a full kichen, even though we didn't need to use the stove/microwave. We will stay again. When in town.
4 out of 5
by Jon from Minnesota

Nice and Nice Price

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stay for a conference in Oak Brook. More bang for the buck and only 7 min away. Great staff, nice rooms. Clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
The room was very clean and comfy!!! Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The kitchenette was nice and had all items necessary to make you feel right at home. Will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adrianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cornelius from chicago il

vacation

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
I'm coming back this weekend
4 out of 5
by amber from marion

family

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was relaxing and affordable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Nice hotel great staff very convenience location right next to a movie theater, shopping center and a target store nice neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, IL

Home Away From Home

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Location and the price, which was extremely reasonable
Cons: Invest in new carpet and couches for the rooms as well as wash the walls and curtains more frequently.
Location: Perfectly located near shopping centers, expressways, gas stations, grocery stores, and entertainment venues.
I read a number of reviews and didn't know what to expect. But I must say, my room was neat and clean.