Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Good clean safe quite hotel I would stay anytime first time I've been to hotel where they have internet tv
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,l love Marriott,but the staff,front des

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Check in clerk was absolutely rude on Wednesday August 31st @3pm.....OMG, she was a totally disrespectful,the manager straighten it out, and had to talk to her about the attitude!!!Lots of conference guest complain about her and the fact the shuttle bus could not take us to and from the conference site about 1/2 mile...... ridiculous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Marriott experience

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Would recommend and come back
4 out of 5
by Jacky

Great place for a bussiness trip

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I woild rather stay here for the price is cheaper than larger hotels. Also, you can cook if you want. Its close to many resturants, movie theater, and a target litterally just outside the parking lot. Yorktown shopping center is next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nakita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ROBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel near main attractions in Lomb

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Our pet dog's health required him to travel with us. The pet walking area and available disposal bags and cans were always available and the area clean. The free continental breakfast was quite adequate with a wide selection of breakfast choices. We will choose this hotel again when visiting our sons in the Windy City.
5 out of 5
by Brittany from Chicago

Great great great getaway from the "Big city"

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had an EXCELLENT time at this hotel. Its always nice to get out of the city every once and A while and just escape the atmosphere and engage in a serene quiet atmosphere. The place was very quiet and such a comfort, it almost seemed like we shouldn't have been there (my family is loud) but we definitely enjoyed everything about this place. If we ever do a getaway just for a night again it will be to Lombard Towneplace. They treated us very well and the price to me for what you get is phenomenal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a short stay but I enjoyed it.