Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Towns place Lombard

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Decent place. Nice staff. Sofa sleeper definitely needs a new mattress
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

It served its purpose. was there for business

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Close to where I had to be
Cons: layout of room and placement of TV
Location: Nice restaurents nearby. Was there for business and nout for vacation sightseeing
The hotel was close to some very nice restaurants, some within walking distance. Vwery easy to get to, lots of free parking. Breakfast food was OK and plentiful but did not change on day to day basis. The afternoon cookies were alright too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lazaro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great experience! My son is in the military and came home for the holidays with his children. Lovely room, great staff, beautiful breakfast. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Not the most modern, but roomy and comfortable. The small (but very acceptable) kitchen is extremely useful. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, convenient location

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was quiet and comfortable. They ran out of waffle mix before breakfast was over on Saturday morning, but everything else was great. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend away with sisters

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was a sisters bonding weekend. We had a great stay. This is the BEST STAFF I have ever experienced. We were there 5 nights and every staff member we passed greeted us whether at the desk or hallway. Any time we needed anything, it was given to us right away. One time the desk did not have extra towels and housekeeping had them at my door before I got back to my room. Breakfast was good. Parking was a little cramped, but always had a place to park. We were a little disappointed upon arrival that our room was actually in a separate building (had to go outside briefly for breakfast or to get to the desk), but we had excellent weather, so it wasn't a problem. Would have to do a little planning in the winter months. The rooms were very nice and the beds comfortable. Hallways were quiet. I travel quite frequently and this is one of the best places I've stayed!! This was due to many things, but especially the customer service!!! You have EXCELLENT staff - please pat them on the back and treat them well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels