Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great experience! My son is in the military and came home for the holidays with his children. Lovely room, great staff, beautiful breakfast. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend away with sisters

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was a sisters bonding weekend. We had a great stay. This is the BEST STAFF I have ever experienced. We were there 5 nights and every staff member we passed greeted us whether at the desk or hallway. Any time we needed anything, it was given to us right away. One time the desk did not have extra towels and housekeeping had them at my door before I got back to my room. Breakfast was good. Parking was a little cramped, but always had a place to park. We were a little disappointed upon arrival that our room was actually in a separate building (had to go outside briefly for breakfast or to get to the desk), but we had excellent weather, so it wasn't a problem. Would have to do a little planning in the winter months. The rooms were very nice and the beds comfortable. Hallways were quiet. I travel quite frequently and this is one of the best places I've stayed!! This was due to many things, but especially the customer service!!! You have EXCELLENT staff - please pat them on the back and treat them well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok but not for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really worth the price! Would do this again.

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Even tho I could stay with friends and family, I opted to treat myself. I was not disappointed. The room was fantastic, the price was rearly fair and the hotel's location was right where I needed it to be. The desk staff was fantastic, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The only negative comment would be that the Febreeze was used with a heavy hand. I am sensitive to room deodorizers and it did affect my breathing to an extent. I hope this comment is used as constructive feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Studio room felt cramped
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Good clean safe quite hotel I would stay anytime first time I've been to hotel where they have internet tv
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,l love Marriott,but the staff,front des

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Check in clerk was absolutely rude on Wednesday August 31st @3pm.....OMG, she was a totally disrespectful,the manager straighten it out, and had to talk to her about the attitude!!!Lots of conference guest complain about her and the fact the shuttle bus could not take us to and from the conference site about 1/2 mile...... ridiculous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Marriott experience

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Would recommend and come back